Ratings based on 61 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Rocky Mount, NC

Excellent Bed and Breakfast Close to the Action!

Posted Mar 17, 2015
Pros: Very personal feel. Well maintained. Clean. Comfortable.
Cons: not sure. It was a great experience. I wish I had used their airport transfer service instead of taxi service/porter on my own.
Location: The riad is in the heart of the action. There are no cars in the old city so you take a taxi and then cart porter to the riad. excellent location.
We had a wonderful experience at Riad Itrane. The owners are amazing hosts and make every effort to make your stay amazing in Marrakech. They introduce you to other guests and spend time to tell you about the history of their Riad. They give you a really wonderful family-like experience while in Morocco. They really love their jobs as International Traveler Hosts and it shows. They tell you where to visit and where not to visit. Their riad is close to the restaurants, shops and street shows. Marrakech is bustling with action and this riad is on top of it all.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom london

excellent Riad

Posted Feb 5, 2015
this Riad was beautiful, stuff were kind and warmly welcomed us. exotic room, delicious pancake and orange juice for the breakfast. highly recommend to stay here!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Cardiff Wales

Great place to stay.

Posted Feb 1, 2015
Great food and service. Staff were very nice and couldn't do enough for us.Would recommend this Riad most highly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Essex, UK

In the Medina

Posted Jan 30, 2015
In the Medina. Right next to the souks. Comfortable rooms. Nice traditional food.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Brighton UK

Excellent position for the main square and quiet

Posted Jan 23, 2015
Pros: Well built , good specifications , clean with friendly staff.
Cons: Cant think of anything
Location: Near the main square
Very restful , excellent hosts , good evening meal that catered for vegetarians as well . Nice wine . It felt very safe in the Riad. It combines the best bits of being in a hotel with being in someones home . Patrice makes a mean Berber omlette too..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Williamfrom Perth Western Australia

A gem in the maze of the medina

Posted Jan 14, 2015 on Hotels.com
All the staff were wonderful Abdou & Abdel were so helpful & always on hand to assist with questions. The breakfasts were fantastic. The best omelettes & french toast we have had. Charlotte & Patrice were delightful hosts & made us feel,at home. I would recommend staying there. Make sure you take up,the offer of being collected at the airport. It makes finding the riad much easier
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Alexandra

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Highly recommended

Posted Dec 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very enjoyable! Riad Itrane is a oasis from the bustling streets of medina. The team made sure all our needs were catered for and provided us with lots of useful advice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Frédéricfrom Mâcon

détente

Posted Dec 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Parfaite décompression a deux dans un riad de charme où le personnel est aux petits soins
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 20, 2014 on Hotels.com