Ratings based on 32 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Frome, Somerset, UK

A peaceful oasis in the heat of Marrakesh

Posted Jul 21, 2015
Pros: Clean and peaceful, especially at night. The staff were excellent.
Location: Only a five minute walk from the souks and 10 mins maximum to the central 'square'. The Marrakesh Museum is worth a visit.
Brilliant staff, went out their way to ensure we felt at ease and ensured we didn't get lost in the streets. Gave excellent advice on which restaurants to eat in. We had the whole riad to ourselves which was nice. The plunge pool was fantastic for the children to jump into after wandering around in the heat.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

:)

Posted Apr 14, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel staff was really helpfull.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Pedro

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Carolina from Chile

100% recomendado

Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels
Nos encantó... es un riad tradicional, la atención es muy buena, nos fueron a recibir a un punto centrico para que no nos perdieramos, e incluso nos ofrecieron ir a buscarnos donde fuera si nos perdiamos en las calles de marrakech. Caminamos menos de diez minutos para llegar a la plaza. Al llegar nos sirvieron un te exquisito, y el desayuno (que estaba incluido) era muy bueno y abundante. Es un hotel en el que puedes pasar varios días. Las habitaciones eran amplias.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oxfordshire

Fantastic

Posted Feb 18, 2015
Pros: The hotel is small and peaceful and the staff are fantastic.
Cons: Nothing
Location: I would recommend Le Jardin for food which is near by.
This is a great riad in the chaos of the city. The staff will do anything for you, you just need to ask. They will also give you advice on what to do and where to go. If you have a phone with maps I would recommend you mark the location of the hotel as it is down a small street which can be hard to find (though the staff give you their number and will come and collect you on a moped if you get lost!)
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Carsten Bugtrup from Aarhus, Dk

Decent, not top, Riad.

Posted Jan 8, 2015 on Hotels
Decent Riad, Marrakech. Interesting location, inside the Medina, not direct i Soukh area, but close to, rather in local nabourhood setting. Friendly and helpful staff. Quite cold inside the Riad in december/ january, though heater-aircon in room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Anne from bordeaux

Riad Le Plein Sud

Posted Nov 3, 2014 on Hotels
Trés bonne semaine passée dans ce joli riad, calme, famillial,situé dans la médina, ou le personnel Chaouqi, Khalil et Rajha vous accueillent chaleureusement et vous donnent toujours de bons conseils !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal

Excellent hotel with very helpful staff

Posted Oct 6, 2014
When we arrived, the manager kindly took over 30 minutes with us to explain how to get around the city and where to go. The staff was very helpful and kind. We booked all our excursions with them, because they always had lower prices than all the travel agencies we found in the city.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by lola from france

Au top!

Posted Sep 25, 2014 on Hotels
Un séjour au top dans ce riad dans lequel nous espérons revenir grâce au personnel très à l'écoute
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hessen

beautiful riad with a nice host

Posted Sep 23, 2014
Pros: -Central position right in the Medina -Host
Cons: Rooftop
unfortunately we only stayed for one night in this riad. it is right in the medina and it was only a 15 minutes walk to the jamaa el fna. there is also a close parking spot. the host was very nice and helpful.