Ratings based on 106 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Mexico

Nice location, terrible staff

Posted Apr 28, 2015
Even though, we didn't have a great check in, and that we had some issues with the staff. But Patrick (the owner), manage to handle all the situations. And we are very greatful, that he call us back when we forgot the camera at the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

Great authentic experience !

Posted Mar 19, 2015
Patrick , the owner , is just fantastic. An authentic experience as far as Im concerned. Great location ! Superb breakfast. Overal vibe is just too good to describe in words !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location, great staff, beautiful Riad!

Posted Mar 6, 2015
Patrick and all his staff really went out of their way to make us comfortable at this Riad. Our room and bathroom was spacious and very well furnished. Additionally, the riad is well located, serves delicious food and is beautifully decorated. We loved our stay here and would definitely recommend this place to others.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Berlin

Schönes Riad mit wundervollem Personal

Posted Feb 26, 2015
Pros: DasPersonal hat uns wunderbar umsorgt ohne aufdringlich zu sein.Der Eigentümer war mit seinen frdl.Tipps eine grosse Hilfe.Wir fühlten uns alle s.wohl
Location: Das Riad liegt sehr zentral und in der Nähe von vielen Sehenswürdigkeiten wie z.B. Photografiemuseum und Museum of Marrakesch.
Wir waren 5 Frauen unterschiedlichen Alters und fühlten uns sehr wohl und sicher in Marrakesch und im Riad. Der Weg zum Riad ist beim ersten Mal etwas verwirrend.(Wie bei fast allen Riads)Diese Unsicherheit ist beim 2. Gang verschwunden. Man erhält vom Personal sofort Hilfe falls gewünscht. Alles ist gut zu erreichen. Das abendl. Essen auf dem Place el Fna hätten wir uns sparen können, die Leute dort waren z.T. sehr aufdringlich. Am ersten Abend haben wir im Riad gegessen. Es war wunderbar. ein grosses Lob an die Köchin. Das Personal war erstklassig und auch der Eigentümer war mit seiner sympathischen Art eine grosse Hilfe.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London, UK

Lovely quiet hotel

Posted Feb 14, 2015
Pros: The best thing about the hotel is that it provides a calm, safe and very comfortable space to come back to at the end of a busy day in the city.
Location: We loved walking everywhere - the best way to see the city! As two women, we were a bit concerned if this would ok but it was absolutely fine!
We stayed at this riad for 3 nights in February and overall, really enjoyed our stay. We were in the Merinide room (with two beds) on the first floor of the hotel- the room was clean, the beds comfortable and the bathroom is absolute huge and luxurious. The room photos posted by the hotel online really don't do the rooms justice - they are very nice. The soaps and shower gels provided are really luxurious too, as are the towels, robes etc. The only slight downside was that it was quite cold in the room when we arrived; of course, this is not the fault of the hotel since it gets very cold in Marrakech in February but the air conditioning unit really didn't do a very good job at heating up the room (it's not meant for this) and we didn't find the plug in heater underneath the bathroom sink until the very last night. Nonetheless, the hotel staff did provide us with extra blankets, which was very much appreciated and we were warm enough at night. We ate a meal at the hotel one night and it was very tasty. The starters (3 of them!) were particularly nice. The staff work really hard, long hours (our evening waiter stays there overnight and also serves breakfast) and are lovely. They mainly speak French. Caroline speaks English and she was really lovely and helpful with directions and general information about the city. The hotel is impossible to find in the medina on your own, so make sure you arrange a taxi through the hotel. It makes life a lot easier!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Josephfrom Glasgow

outstanding hotel

Posted Jan 12, 2015 on Hotels.com
Wow. This place is fantastic... The staff where amazing. Nothing was too much trouble for them. Tip. Book airport transfers via them as it will be difficult to find by yourself. We will definitely go back.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 14, 2015 by Caroline, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for this review and hope to see you soon again. Trois palmiers Staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by nataljafrom Retonio from dreamfactory. Ch

Dreamfactory

Posted Jan 10, 2015 on Hotels.com
We loved it. Caroline the french owner and her staff are great. Retonio and natalie
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Très bon Riad à Marrakech

Posted Jan 2, 2015 on Hotels.com
Nous avons séjourné 3 nuits au Riad les 3 palmiers et avons été totalement séduit par ce Riad, tant sur le plan du confort, du service, que de son emplacement (entre 2 petites ruelles au cœur de la médina). Le personnel y est chaleureux et sympathique, également très serviable. Recommande vivement.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Simonefrom Limours

WE en amoureux dans la Medina

Posted Dec 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 jours de dépaysement total à 3 min a pied du Souk. Le Riad est agréable et le personnel dévoué. Les propriétaires sont de bons conseils tant pour les endroits à visiter que pour les prix pratiquer (taxi, balades cheval, dromadaire, vêtements...) Nous avions la chambre du dernier étage, sur la terrasse et malheureuse l'isolation était tres moyenne, nous avons eu froid, tres froid et la chambre ne correspondait pas à nos attentes. Un peu déçu sur ce point. Tout comme la salle de bain. La douche n'était pas pratique, tout était mouillé. Les petits déjeunés et repas sont très bon pour un prix raisonnable. Par contre pour une arrivée le soir (la nuit) il est impératif de prendre l'option transfert avec le Riad car dans les petites rues il est impossible de se repérer et elles ne sont pas très rassurantes...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Toronto

Lovely Riad, beautifully renovated

Posted Dec 13, 2014
Pros: I loved the breakfast pancakes :). The bed was super comfy. The tile work is extraordinary.
Cons: I love this place and hope to return-soon!
Location: In the heart of the medina, we found ourselves lost several times, but that's the best part. The Maison de la Photographie is close by and a must see.
Traveling with an old friend from high school, we shared a room with two beds. Patrick was the most charming and helpful of hosts, and the entire staff made us feel welcome. The riad is beautifully appointed, with no detail left untouched. Ali met us at the airport, and together with Patrick, they helped us plan a desert excursion.