Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Fantastic place

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Pros: Staff and location
Location: Within walking distance of the centre. Was difficult to find on the first evening coming back but afterwards there were no problems.
Staff were very friendly and helpful, nothing was too much trouble for them. They looked into and booked all our trips and arranged for taxis to and from the airport. Good location within easy walking distance of the centre.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Steve from Canada

Excellent service

Posted Jun 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent experience. Service was excellent, always there and ready to provide whatever we needed. Great atmosphere with the open air courtyard and rooftop terrace. Good location in the medina, walking distance to everything.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ann

Like staying with dear friends

Posted Feb 16, 2014
Pros: Warm, caring staff.
Location: The riad is in the medina close to the main attractions of the old city, yet it was on a quiet street, allowing guests to escape all the noise.
Staying at this riad was one of the most pleasant parts of my stay in Marrakech. The riad itself was lovely - beautiful rooms, excellent food, perfect location - but what really made it special was the exceptionally warm and welcoming demeanor of the owner and staff. I was celebrating a special occasion in Marrakech, and they made it even more special.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Casey from Brooklyn, NY

Nasreen is a huge win

Posted Jan 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Fantastic location, very quiet, very comfortable, fantastic service. The only downside was that the hamam (sauna, Turkish bath) was out of service. But I'm sure it was just temporary. I can't recommend Riad Nasreen enough and if I'm ever back in Marrakech I'm staying here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Nancy from USA

Beautiful Hotel in a busy city

Posted Nov 2, 2013
This hotel was wonderful. The location is very good once you learn your way around, which didn't take long. It is charming with a beautiful rooftop terrace. The breakfasts were wonderful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleasantly Surprised!!

Posted Oct 6, 2013
Pros: Beautiful rooftop, seating/dining area. Peaceful oasis from fast paced city.
Wasn't sure what to expect for my first trip to Marrakech. Riad surpassed all expectations, room, staff exceeded all my expectations. Even the Wi-Fi was great. I highly recommend to others and definitely take at least one night to eat dinner at the Riad, the food was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Cheryl from San Diego

Beautiful

Posted May 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
Riad Nasreen was beyond your expectations in every way. The rooms are on two floors, set around a beautiful central courtyard. The courtyard was so lovely to sit in for breakfast. There's also a rooftop terrace which is very pleasant. Our room was large and had a small sofa. We had dinner there several times and it was very good. Service was excellent and Mohammed, the owner, was extremely helpful to us in making our daily plans.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by David from Washington DC

Very nice place...but so are many riads

Posted May 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
RIad nasreen is quite nice and the manager is very friendly and helpful. There are many riads in marrakesh that would probably fit that description, though.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Suprisingly good - and tricky to reach by car

Posted Jan 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
Highly recommend others to stay here!! Best hotel during our 14 days in M. The car needs to be parked a bit away, count on paying up to 50 MAD for a parking guard.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

An Oasis in the chaos

Posted Nov 30, 2012 on Hotels.com
This tidy litte riad is a welcome respite from the chaols of the medina. It is tucked away in a quiet area but still very close to the souqs and tourist attractions. It is hard to find but once there, the proprietor is happy to offer good advice and service.