Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not recommendable-nicht zu empfehlen!!!

Posted Apr 14, 2015
Kein Frühstück mit inbegriffen im Preis und die Adresse stimmt nicht. Das Riad befindet sich in einem ganz anderen Teil, ziemlich weit entfernt vom Hauptplatz. Wir durften Nachts durch die halbe Stadt laufen und das Riad suchen weil die Adresse nicht vollständig ist. Die Dame die das Riad leitet war unglaublich unfreundlich und mein Freund und ich haben uns so unwohl gefühlt das wir nicht einmal eine Nacht geblieben sind. Ich würde sehr davon abraten.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Marc from paris

Bon sejour ;)

Posted Mar 29, 2015 on Hotels
Ai passe un bon sejour dans ce joli riad et grace au service attentionne de khadija.un GRAND merci ;) A recommander
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Amalie from Danmark

Sød housemamma

Posted Jul 14, 2014 on Hotels
Generelt havde jeg og mine veninder en meget positiv oplevelse af Riad Nouzha. Hotellet ligger meget centralt i Medina og man kan gå til stortset alt. Man skal dog være klare på, at ønsker man at tage taxa hjem kan det tage lidt ekstra tid, da det ikke er særlig nemt at finde, så man skal bare huske at aftale prisen fra start af. Riad Nouzha drives af en enormt sød kvinde der er virkelig hjælpsom og bare gerne vil have man får et godt ophold, man skal dog være opmærksom på at hun KUN taler arabisk og fransk - altså ingen engelsk - og at den eneste anden der arbejder på hotellet kun taler arabisk. Værtinden serverer morgenmad med enormt lækkert brød til det tidspunkt du sætter samt gør værelset rent dagligt når man er ude og hun udstyrer dig med en nøgle til hoveddøren så du kan komme og gå præcis som det passer dig. Der er en lille bitte pool på hotellet, der var dog ikke vand i under vores ophold, om det var pga ramadanen eller ved jeg ikke. Der er ingen WiFi og det er ikke muligt at betale med dankort - kun kontanter. Det er et meget lille sted, kun 4 værelser. Under vores ophold havde vi det helt for os selv indtil den sidste dag. Alt i alt var det et rigtig fint sted, det gav bare nogle problemer at værtinden ikke talte engelsk.
2 out of 5
by max from ravenna, italy

Riad troppo lontano

Posted Oct 24, 2013
Cercavo piscina, invece rotta da anni e fuori uso. Spa sulla terrazza fuori servizio. Personale parla solo francese, incapace di essere un aiuto, ma molto gentile. Porte delle camere senza lucchetto, ma bellissime camere spaziose e bagni belli con tutto il comfort.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jochem from Amsterdam

Nice experience

Posted Oct 12, 2013 on Hotels
Place looks very nice and traditional. But difficult to find in the maze of Marrakech. We felt very welcome and got a great breakfast. Shower was not always hot.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Spa
by Elodie

Posted Nov 18, 2012 on Hotels
Ryad Nouzha est magnifique, folklore garanti! Ma note pour le confort de la chambre est mitigée car le lit est très inconfortable, nous avons mal dormi et eu mal au dos puis le matin il n'y a pas eu d'eau chaude sur 4 jours des 7 passés. Le petit dèj est copieux et varié, cela permet de gouter les patisseries marocaines. Radija est à notre service aimable et très attachante, parle un peu français, parfois difficile de se comprendre mais c'est aussi ça être dans un ryad, être au plus près de la population. Le ryad est difficile à trouver, les taxis souvent de le connaissent pas, il faut donner le nom de la rue (El Gza) ou Ryad Laarouss plus connu à proximité. Un Ryad qui a beaucouo de charme, nous y avons passé de très bons moments. Décoration marocaines, mosaiques, luminaires, végétation...
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2012 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sydney

not impressed

Posted Nov 6, 2011
Location: the main square in marakech
couldn't wait to leave! will never return! would not recommend this riad to anyone! the woman in the riad had an overbearing, bullying manner, the meal we had was very expensive and very, very small!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 16, 2011 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wouldn't stay here again

Posted Jul 21, 2011 on Hotels
The riad was nice and clean with good size bedroom and bathroom and nice terrace, however not maintained the best and missing attention to detail, ie, nice pool was very dirty, canopy was not put up on seeing area which would have been lovely on the hot days! The worst part about this riad was that the lady expected you to be back by ten so she could lock up which was absurd because the jma el fna only starts kicking off at this stage! One night we arrived home at 10.45 as we genuinely got lost and she grumbled and groaned when we got back and we got ignored the next morning and our breakfast slammed on the table. Also she could not speak one word of english! If you hope to stay out later than 10 then dont stay here!