Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Afferden

Midden in de Souks

Posted Apr 18, 2015
Pros: De lokatie en het uiterlijk. Het personeel. Gewoon top!
Location: Midden in de souks. Vlakbij het grote plein Jamee el Fna. Alles op loopafstand, veel winkeltjes, eetgelegenheden en parkjes.
Een geweldige lokatie, alles op loopafstand. Heel vriendelijk personeel. Je voelt je echt welkom en alle moeite wordt er voor je gedaan om je verblijf zo prettig mogelijk te maken. Een nette riad, nette kamer, niks op aan te merken.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom England

Tucked away from the centre.

Posted Feb 12, 2015
Pros: Good location, good wifi and quite easy to find.
Cons: More variety at breakfast, better pillows.
Location: 5 minutes from main bus station and 10 minutes from the square yet tucked away down a side street so not bothered by passing traffic.
Well away from the centre of the town with the delights of the local community, Rooms are at bit small and not well sound proffed so you here all the other guests and street noise and our bed was a bit cramped. Friendly helpful staff with a good level of cleanliness and good wifi throughout. Only 10 mins walk from souks and main square, ideal for a long weekend but a bit basic for anything longer.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Wakefield, UK

Good Riad with friendly staff

Posted Feb 11, 2015
Stayed in the Riad Picolina at the end of January. Found the riad and the staff very pleasant. Although the riad is quite hard to find once you have found your bearings it was in a good location for accessing the old and new towns. The staff were always helpful and friendly and were able to advise on a number of issues. Enjoyed our stay and would recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Miafrom København

Autentisk, hyggeligt og meget fint!

Posted Nov 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Der måtte gerne have stået at der ikke er en dør til toilettet fra resten af værelset. Nu var vi to veninder så det var okay, men lidt grænseoverskridende. Ellers super fint, meget pænt og ordentligt sted - super hyggeligt.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by helenefrom Guillestre

Tres decu

Posted Oct 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Acceuil tres sympatique ,situation strategique pour visiter la Medina.Pour ce qui est du Riad nous avons ete tres decu ,propreté de la chambre laissant a desirer,matelas tres,tres dur , ampoules grillées,terrasse en bien mauvais etat ,les coussins sur les chaises et fauteuils sont usés et meme dechirés,sans parler des fiantes d'oiseaux !!!! A deconseiller .
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Lolifrom Barcelona

Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nos robaron detro del Riad estando durmiendo por la ventana y los dueños ni siquiera nos a la comisaría siendo la dueña que sabia español. No nos sentimos protegidos
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Fatihafrom nimes

Posted May 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Tres bien situé, le lit que j'avais était malheureusement tres dur, le riad est très joli, le service parfait, un très bon accueil. Par contre bien que l'on nous a dit que l'on pouvait payer en carte bancaire sur place on nous a demandé de payer en cash, j'aurai préférer le savoir avant la réservation