Ratings based on 213 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom K

Petit déjeuner

Posted Apr 19, 2015
Le pain et le croissant du petit déjeuner sont toujours vieux. Le menu du petit déjeuner n'est jamais varié.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom marseille

Hôtel acceuillant proche de la gare

Posted Mar 3, 2015
Notre séjour etait très bien tant au niveau de l'accueil , du buffet et de la propreté un peu vétuste, l'hôtel a besoin d'un bon lifting. Je le recommande il est très bien.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 13, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Marcelfrom Stavanger

koselig Riad.

Posted Jan 11, 2015 on Hotels.com
Denne Riad er mest som et hotel. Fin hotel, veldig sentral og 20 min fra Medina...til frokost må du gå rundt til å finne mat...frokost buffé er plassert på en rart måte. Best å gjøre shopping på den artesan market før Medina.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Patrickfrom France

Acceptable pour une nuit, et sans devoir conduire

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
Nous avons testé cet hôtel compte tenu de son prix assez bas. L'accueil est correct, mais la restauration moyenne, l'eau potable est facturée en complément (la première fois qu'un hôtel veut nous facturer de l'eau potable !), assez surprenant ! Une autre mauvaise surprise avec le parking, avec une pente terrible dans un virage très serré, presque impossible d'y entrer sans faire une marche arrière avec gros risque de rayer le véhicule.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ahmedfrom Copenhagen

good service

Posted Jan 2, 2015 on Hotels.com
nice hotel :)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

I love marrakech

Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Mycket nöjd med vårt korta vistelse . Allt från mottagning till hemgången kände vi oss speciella med den goda service , bekvämlighet och hög kvalite på maten . Mycket centralt . Rekommenderas starkt
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Newcastle upon Tyne, UK

Good access to train and bus stations

Posted Nov 24, 2014
Pros: Location and staff attitudes
Cons: Hotel starting to look as if it needs a re-furb.
Location: Many good restaurants in the surrounding area, close to the opera and in the centre of the "new" part of Marrakech
Nice and friendly hotel in excellent location especially if you need access to the train or bus stations (there was no noise from either even though we over looked them). Staff were friendly and welcoming. Hotel is probably due for a re-furb but was comfortable nevertheless. We will definitely use it again
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jeanfrom Lyon

Service améliorer (Petit déjeuner surtout)

Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Petit déjeuner assez limité et service inefficace, trop lent pas assez formé