Ratings based on 57 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by jasmine from london

Away from the bustle of Marakesh .

Posted Apr 15, 2014
Pros: Everything
Cons: Cancel throbby music round the pool
The hotel is set in a beautiful garden,with a big unheated pool(fine for those of us accustomed to swimming in the Solent) and a small heated one fine if not full of children. Our room was huge with a lovely wet room and separate lavatory. The staff were charming,especially the Maitre D',and also the owner ! And the food was so good,we only used the excellent shuttle into Marakesh once.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Charlie

Wonderful travel experience.

Posted Feb 10, 2014
Staff takes a very professional, hands-on approach and is generally quite effective and accomodating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by bob from d

Great hotel just outside Marrakech

Posted Feb 2, 2014
Pros: Modern architecture was really interesting and a haven from the noise and action of the Medina. If you want a real rest go to this hotel
Cons: No, it's really good
Location: Medina and all things Marrakech. You can also go out to the Atlas Mountains for the day if you want.
We arrived and the staff were great, really friendly. Immediately upgraded to a really good room. Great facilities and everything as good as we hoped. This boutique hotel lets you enjoy the pool and spa while being able to use the hotel shuttle to get into Marrakech as you want. But you can escape the noise and bussle and relax in real comfort. The spa staff are excellent and worth taking advantage of. We also had great views of the Atlas Mountains. We would recommend this hotel to anyone. We needed a really good break and were delighted with everything to do with hotel. We would recommend it to anyone. A real oasis!! The owner and staff are great and go out of their way to make your stay absolutely perfect.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 4, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quiet, personalized, elegant

Posted Dec 30, 2013
Pros: made you feel like you were in an oasis, not a hotel.
Location: easy access by hotel shuttle to the heart of Marrakesh, and the Atlas mountains by separate excursion.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 20, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by romantic couple from rc

Stunning hotel

Posted Nov 19, 2013
We stayed in a mini suite, wonderful room, beautiful architecture, very serene and calm. Free shuttle is great as it's about £10-£15 in a taxi to the medina. Really special place for relaxation and romance.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Brian from Scotlamd

An oasis of calm

Posted Nov 12, 2013
Pros: Very relaxing being away from the medina with an excellent free shuttle service .Just a lovely hotel and would definitely go back .
Cons: To be honest it's only a minor quibble but the only supper I had there was rather ordinary .Pool was freezing and internet a bit slow
Location: Very quiet nice setting
Just a fabulous experience all round . The attention to detail is what makes this hotel rather special .Spotless keen with incredibly helpful staff . Free wireless is nice to have albeit a bit slow .The owner is always keen to listen to guests and is on top of the game ,as reflected by the attitude of all the staff . I really can't speak highly enough about this hotel . We had our own private garden . The hotel arranged a superb guide who we used twice .