Ratings based on 293 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

hôtel très bien placé et idéal pour les familles

Posted Apr 28, 2015
Pros: kids club
Cons: le prix du petit déjeuner !!
très bel hotel, confort, personnel aimable et chaleureux. belle infrastructure. idéal pour familles
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom D

Bel hôtel , très bon service petit dej super

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Très bon accueil , très beau cadre bien situé! Avec un petit déjeuné digne de ce nom !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Paris

Franchement très très bien

Posted Mar 10, 2015
Un qualité de service un petit déjeuner à couper le Souffle 2 piscine, un solarium parfait et surtout bien placé
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hitchin, UK

Luxury hotel for Marrakesh with good amenities.

Posted Feb 25, 2015
Pros: Pool areas are very good with a huge number of sun beds and sofas and lots of towels and cushions. Comfortable beds in the rooms.
Cons: Your first impression of the hotel is at check in. The staff here need to be friendlier and much quicker at doing the job. They border on rudeness.
Location: Mixed feelings about the Medina. Did a horse and cart ride in it which was a way of seeing it. Atlas Mountains are only 70km away where you can ski.
A mixed bag really. Some of the staff cannot do enough for you and others only want to help, if you are then going to write positive Trip Adviser reviews about their areas. This is very off putting and actually has the opposite effect than the one they desire. If they just helped, you 'would' write good things but their asking makes me want to not do it. The hotel is very clean with some fantastic chill-out areas. Breakfasts are great but, the guy cooking your eggs, should be able to understand English, if they want to be an international hotel. Having had several constructive conversations with managers, they do have the desire to want things to improve which is very encouraging. Sofia is amazing and it is because of her that we would consider going back as the constant 'Trip Adviser' review requests from staff would usually deter me from doing so. The first question above - would you recommend this hotel? - Maybe is my answer and will largely be dependent on how much the hotel remedies some of the issues.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by simon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 23, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Magnifique

Posted Feb 13, 2015 on Hotels.com
Magnifique
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by christophfrom geneva, switzerland

Marrakech weekend

Posted Feb 8, 2015 on Hotels.com
Nice clean hotel in walking distance from all major sights Just a little overpriced for what it is
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Mohsenfrom London

Marrakesh 2015

Posted Feb 7, 2015 on Hotels.com
Very pleasant and staff were always helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Justinfrom Washington, DC

Great way to End 10 days in Morocco!

Posted Jan 28, 2015 on Hotels.com
First and foremost, the hotel is spectacular. The moment your car passes through the front gates, you are greeted by massive, architectural stunning facility. The bell man immediately hoped up to get my bags and direct me to the reception desk who upon learning it was my first time in Marrakech elected to upgrade me to a bigger room with a view of the pool. Check in was seamless, bags delivered promptly to my room, and everyone was so pleasant. I was a bit tired so I elected for some room service and a hammam visits. NOW I have been to a lot of hammams in my day and this is one of the most sophisticated, luxurious ones I have stepped foot into. Remarkably resembles of the ones in the GULF. I enjoyed a fabulous 90 minute massage and some local tea. Then it was time for dinner and an early bed time for me. All and all this is my pick for Marakkech and will certainly be using it throughout the year!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Fouziafrom Casablanca Maroc

Bon moment

Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels.com
bon sejour en famille dommage pour le decord de la chambre vieillot. Bon service personel au petit soin.cadre tres agreable.