Ratings based on 115 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Close to everything

Posted Sep 9, 2014
Beds are comfy. Breakfast was bad just waffles and yucky muffins! Overall for the money it was good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from San Antonio, Tx

Nice place to stay.

Posted Aug 12, 2014
Pros: Easy access to Interstate 10 and the availability of fast food next door.
Cons: The workmanship when they complete repairs. Caulking and paint could have been done better. Bed was very comfortable.
Location: Only stayed overnight, but the places to eat were close by.
Excellent staff, went out of their way to make your stay more comfortable. Check-in was a breeze, no waiting time at all. The clerk was extremely helpful. For breakfast, the lady on duty went out of her way to ensure all breakfast items were available; replenished all breakfast items immediately.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by heart19 from Marrero

very decent

Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
The Baymont Inn & Suites was very relaxing, clean, and comfortable. I will return without hesitation.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kim from Illinois

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was close to the interstate to get us to New Orleans. The ride was about 15 minutes. The hotel neighborhood was good. The overall appearance of the hotel was good. We got to our room and it wasn't spectacular. The room had 3 bugs we killed and looked like their was previous water damage from the above floor and carpet was stained. Service was ok. Overall it was a place to rest our heads and wasn't too bad for the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted May 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Parking is terrible. Overall a great experience
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Kris from Arkansas

Posted May 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff was excellent and very helpful. 20.00 taxi ride one way to bourbon street. Rooms were clean and decent for the price. Great value.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Cowgirl 1 from New Orleans

Very easy to go back and fourth

Posted May 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was very pleased,my hotel sets a tone for my trips and i was not disappointed, I was worried but every thing turned out fine slept through breakfast!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Kawaii Blackmon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com