Ratings based on 169 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleasantly Surprised

Posted Jul 4, 2015
Pros: Our room was roomy, nicely decorated, great room temperature, very comfortable bed. The staff was very friendly. The breakfast room was also very cle
Cons: The hours for the continental breakfast should be changed 6:30am to 10:30am. Unless you don't want people to eat. Also upgrade your T.V.'s.
Location: The location was convenient to the off and on ramp to the highway. Not too many options for eating. There was one fast food (Wendy's) chain.
My boyfriend and I got to this hotel late at night tired and sleepy. As soon as we walked into the hotel lobby we were happy to be there. It had a great welcoming-cent, clean and shiny.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Monroe

Nice hotel between both of our destination

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Very clean room also great air conditioning very quiet and the beds were comfortable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Monroe, LA

Nice stay, short drive from French Quarter

Posted May 19, 2015
Pros: Proximity to French Quarter/easy access
Cons: TV was small, Wifi was weak - but otherwise it was good.
Location: We visited the French Quarter and attended a concert @ The Smoothie King Cener.
Checked in late, clean room, comfortable bed. Would stay here again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 19, 2015
Pros: The staff members TRIED to be nice, but they couldn't or didn't do anything to improve anything listed above.
Terrible water pressure of the shower head. Complimentary wifi was a joke - it was too weak and impossible to use. The carpet on the floor of the unit was very dirty. Uncomfortable pillows.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Katherine from Foley

A nice place to stay!

Posted Apr 27, 2015 on Hotels
We came for the Zutich Classic golf tournament. The Baymont had a clean room, a breakfast, and very comfortable beds!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 26, 2015
Good breakfast. ten minutes from action. Newer motel
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Deborah

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jeaton from Texas

People are to picky! Nice little stay!

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
Comfortable location, clean comfy rooms, nice employees! Its a good room, I felt I got great value for my money! It was priced fairly and reasonable!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kathleen from Lafayette LA

Indy Car Race/French Quarter Festival Stay

Posted Apr 15, 2015 on Hotels
The front desk staff were very friendly and helpful. The location was convenient for attending the indy car race in Avondale and the festival in the French Quarter. The only problem we had was that the housekeeper forgot to replace our towels but when I went to the front desk one of the twin boys quickly hooked me up.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Erstklassige Anlage trotz Autobahn nähe .

Posted Apr 8, 2015
Hotel sehr sauber. Ruhige Lage. Frühstück könnte abwechslungsreicher sein. Personal aufmerksam und sehr freundlich. Geräumiges Zimmer und gelungene Ausstattung. Verkehrsanbindung ist optimal.