Ratings based on 129 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice!

Posted Dec 10, 2014
Pros: Many breakfast items to choose from.
Staff was extremely nice and the room was comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom C

Close to New Orleans and Alitalia less expensive

Posted Dec 8, 2014
It was a good experience. Was able to go to New Orleans and not far from shopping area
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom dallas, tx

complimentary remarks

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Pros: ALL AS NOTED ABOVE AND EASY TO FIND ONCE FOR ANYONE WITH PROPER DIRECTIONS
Cons: the snack machine did not work even though we put money in but desk clerk returned our money
Location: Not much close by
my wife and I got lost from airport to hotel and Lisa was of invaluable assistance to us to locate the motel. later, she gave us proper directions to the Elmwood fitness Center, seafood festival at New Orleans city park and to airport. we are most thankful for her kind assistance. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay there. We will definitely recommend it all of our friends and family on traveling to New Orleans area. CARLOS AND ANTONIA ROMERO
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kfrom GA

Just a cheap place to stay.

Posted Sep 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was in town for business, and this place was cheap and only 10 minutes away from where I had to be everyday. The room was small, the a/c was weak, the walls were paper thin, the carpets were stained, and the bed was barely adequate. I slipped and fell on my back in the shower because apparently they don't believe in putting down the anti-slip rubber mats on the bath/shower floor. You get what you pay for.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Florida

Close to everything

Posted Sep 9, 2014
Beds are comfy. Breakfast was bad just waffles and yucky muffins! Overall for the money it was good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom San Antonio, Tx

Nice place to stay.

Posted Aug 12, 2014
Pros: Easy access to Interstate 10 and the availability of fast food next door.
Cons: The workmanship when they complete repairs. Caulking and paint could have been done better. Bed was very comfortable.
Location: Only stayed overnight, but the places to eat were close by.
Excellent staff, went out of their way to make your stay more comfortable. Check-in was a breeze, no waiting time at all. The clerk was extremely helpful. For breakfast, the lady on duty went out of her way to ensure all breakfast items were available; replenished all breakfast items immediately.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by heart19from Marrero

very decent

Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
The Baymont Inn & Suites was very relaxing, clean, and comfortable. I will return without hesitation.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 16, 2014 on Hotels.com