Ratings based on 165 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleasantly Surprised

Posted Jul 4, 2015
Pros: Our room was roomy, nicely decorated, great room temperature, very comfortable bed. The staff was very friendly. The breakfast room was also very cle
Cons: The hours for the continental breakfast should be changed 6:30am to 10:30am. Unless you don't want people to eat. Also upgrade your T.V.'s.
Location: The location was convenient to the off and on ramp to the highway. Not too many options for eating. There was one fast food (Wendy's) chain.
My boyfriend and I got to this hotel late at night tired and sleepy. As soon as we walked into the hotel lobby we were happy to be there. It had a great welcoming-cent, clean and shiny.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Monroe

Nice hotel between both of our destination

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Very clean room also great air conditioning very quiet and the beds were comfortable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Monroe, LA

Nice stay, short drive from French Quarter

Posted May 19, 2015
Pros: Proximity to French Quarter/easy access
Cons: TV was small, Wifi was weak - but otherwise it was good.
Location: We visited the French Quarter and attended a concert @ The Smoothie King Cener.
Checked in late, clean room, comfortable bed. Would stay here again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 19, 2015
Pros: The staff members TRIED to be nice, but they couldn't or didn't do anything to improve anything listed above.
Terrible water pressure of the shower head. Complimentary wifi was a joke - it was too weak and impossible to use. The carpet on the floor of the unit was very dirty. Uncomfortable pillows.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 26, 2015
Good breakfast. ten minutes from action. Newer motel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Erstklassige Anlage trotz Autobahn nähe .

Posted Apr 8, 2015
Hotel sehr sauber. Ruhige Lage. Frühstück könnte abwechslungsreicher sein. Personal aufmerksam und sehr freundlich. Geräumiges Zimmer und gelungene Ausstattung. Verkehrsanbindung ist optimal.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from g, denver

Too expensive for what you get.

Posted Apr 3, 2015
Carpet was disgustingly dirty. Wouldn't walk around on it barefoot.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Margot

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 2, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Recommanded

Posted Mar 31, 2015 on Hotels
Great for the price. Not a sparkling fancy luxury hotel, but you will get all you need at fair price at somewhat convenient location (20 min to french quarter). Staffs were very helpful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Carletta

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 18, 2015 on Hotels