Ratings based on 37 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Nantes

Calme mais loin du centre ville de Périgeux

Posted Jan 23, 2015
Cons: Le parking
Bon rapport qualité/prix pour un voyage pro. Mais voiture obligatoire pour trouver un bon restaurant.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Rogerfrom Sillé le Guillaume

De Fasthôtel Périgueux, on attend mieux...

Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
Une arrivée de nuit (18h30)qui nous a mis dans l'impossibilité de trouver l'hôtel dans la vaste zone commerciale...Nous avons dû nous faire guider au téléphone par le gérant tout en conduisant, d'où sa réflexion: vous n'avez pas de GPS?? Accueil final par un gérant dont le visage exprimait soit la fatigue de la journée, soit la lassitude du métier...Découverte de la chambre dans laquelle chaque mouvement est vite apparu comme un exercice de contorsionniste...Cependant le calme fut total pendant le séjour (les véhicules de clients se comptaient sur les doigts d'une main) et le petit-déjeuner copieux, avec un large choix, permettait de bien débuter chaque journée du séjour. Le petit cadeau lors du départ a été très apprécié par nous deux...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Hotel au calme, agréable

Posted Nov 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel au calme en bordure d'un golf, bien entretenu. Accueil chaleureux rien à dire. Bon rapport qualité prix
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jeremy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by bogart

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, inexpensive place to spend the night

Posted Sep 28, 2014
Overall it was a nice hotel for 2 stars, with perfectly clean rooms and friendly staff. The room was a little cramped, not much maneuvering room around the twin beds or in the ensuite, but it was quite cheap and served our purposes nicely. Possibly worth knowing is that the wifi si free but only allows the connection of one device at a time. Breakfast was continental-style, quite varied and 6 euros per person.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by steeryfrom somerset

prety good

Posted Sep 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
apart from the fact that booking in was not as stated on the site (check before you get there would be good advice as reception is not always open and you could be hanging around for 4 hours) otherwise was a good hotel Chinese buffet close by was good as well the hotel is in a trading estate but was on the edge so didn't effect our stay at all just a shame that's what you see as you approach all said I would stay again
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by BMfrom bayonne

Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Personnel très accueillant. Hotel très calme en bordure d'un golf très bien entretenu.