Ratings based on 109 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Berlin

Ruhiges Hotel mit SUPER LEISTUNG

Posted May 26, 2015
Pros: ALLES
Cons: Wir waren Wunschlos glücklich
Location: Zentral 5 Minuten zu Fuß vom Bahnhof Joliette entfernt.Weitere 2 Minuten von einem Eikaufszentrum entfernt.Zum Kai 3 Min.und zum alten Hafen 20 Min.
Frühstück(11Euro)muß man genießen.Obstsalat und Säfte frisch zubereitet(keine abgepackte Ware).Zimmer wurden täglich super gereinigt.Personal sehr freundlich(nicht aufdringlich),haben alle Fragen problemlos beantwortet.Hotel liegt in einer Seitenstraße vom Fährhafen und ist sehr ruhig.Verkehrsverbindungen sind in 5 Min Fußweg gut erreichbar.Wir(53 u. 56 Jahre alt) würden dieses Hotel immer wieder buchen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Benoît from Paris

Bon rapport Qualité / Prix pour 1 ou 2 nuits

Posted May 4, 2015 on Hotels
Fraîchement rénové, ce petit hôtel qui joue la carte du "charme" est agréable. Les chambres sont bien équipées et le petit déjeuner est satisfaisant. Je le recommande pour des courts séjours.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by carolyn from Cambs

Conveniently near the the old port & Mucem museum

Posted Apr 13, 2015 on Hotels
Interior of hotel very clean and modern. I asked to change room and the staff were accommodating about this. The actual street where hotel situated was not very attractive and many nearby restaurants seemed to be closed in the evening but nice to be near the regenerated port area. Convenient to walk to the old port.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 24, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Graham from Essex

Great hotel for city break.

Posted Mar 23, 2015 on Hotels
Friendly and attentive staff; clean, comfortable room and bathroom (good showerhead); convenient location - all that we needed and good value for money. Attention to detail by staff was exceptional when someone noticed my plug adaptor was in pieces and thoughtfully left a screwdriver there for my convenience - formidable!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel, good location

Posted Feb 28, 2015
Cons: The bathroom is very small.
Great hotel, short walk to Old Port and many other places worth seeing in Marsaille. Hotel is very clean, staff are friendly, room is quiet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Clermont Ferrand

Idéal pour visiter le quartier de la Joliette

Posted Jan 30, 2015
Hôtel moderne et calme, belles prestations. Parking facile dans la rue.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by jean-pierre from auray 56

Très bon séjour à Marseille

Posted Jan 26, 2015 on Hotels
Séjour touristique à Marseille,l'hôtel est au calme et proche de tout(Mucem,vieux port et gare routière très proche. Vraiment idéal.Nous avons loué une voiture pour 2 jours ( Cassis,calanques et compagnie....)et 2 jours à pieds et en bus pour le centre ville.Retour à l'aéroport en taxi,commandé par l'hôtel,sympa et ponctuel,pas plus cher que d'aller à StCharles avec les bagages pour prendre la navette aéroport...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by michel from Marchampt

a deux pas du Mucem

Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels
Très bon séjour,accueil agréable. Seul bémol,la difficulté d'accès dû aux sens interdits.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sud de France

calme et bien situé

Posted Dec 31, 2014
Pros: accueil sympathique, chambres confortables et très bien tenues
Location: petite rue calme derrière le quai de la joliette. A voir : la cathédrale de la Major, la vieille charité, le vieux quartier du panier, le Mucem !
Cet hôtel est idéalement situé à deux pas du mucem que nous souhaitions visiter et assez prés du centre ville, ce qui permet de se balader à pied dans le quartier du panier et du vieux port. l'accueil est très sympathique et les chambres sont impeccables; Un parking (payant) est à proximité immédiate.