Ratings based on 140 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel and convenient

Posted Jun 25, 2014
Helpful staff and shuttle services is great, good breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very nice hotel near the airport

Posted Jun 24, 2014
very clean and nice hotel, shuttle bus to airport is very convenient.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Amsterdam

Great and clean hotel for transfers

Posted Jun 19, 2014
Cons: make some little restaurant but maybe it's because the "express" they dont have it.
Location: nothing around just roads to MRS ;)
Don't go there if you arrive late with children(18-21hours) or want to eat something. They don't have a restaurant. Hotel with restaurant nearby is WAY to expensive. Better eat somewhere first / earlier and check in after. You get a good room, beds and breakfast and nice people. They have a free shuttle to MRS airport 2-3x hour which drive really early(we had one @ 5 oclock). This was a big plus.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Gek from singapore

Stop over Stay one night due to late arrival

Posted Jun 16, 2014
Pros: Near the airport . Coffee and tea making facility in room
Cons: Breakfast , the fruits cocktail was no good and turn sour already , I have mentioned to the service staff , but they still did not remove the bowl .
Location: Not sure if there is anything nearby as we only rest at this hotel for one night .
We arrive late , so stay for one night and pick up the rental car the next morning . Good as an airport hotel . Need to call the shuttle upon the arrival , waited for about 20 minutes or so. Breakfast so so , nothing fancy or very high quality , but okay . Hotel is pretty new and clean .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by DD from WV

Marseille airport quick stay

Posted Jun 13, 2014
This hotel was very nice and the staff was beyond nice. Fabienne and Badre made every effort to make some issues (out of their control problems) much better. Pros: Hotel lobby and breakfast super clean and spacious. Shuttle to airport very helpful. Rooms clean and beds very comfortable. Bathrooms new - very basic soap/shampoo/body wash dispenser for sink and shower as well ( a little odd to figure it out at first). Small rooms but still adequate for a quick stay. Nice pool and outdoor space . Staff awesome. Cons: wifi super slow (maybe it was a glitch that night). Driving yourself to airport was confusing using small hidden roads. Better, printed directions would help. Air conditioner broke at 10pm and had to be moved to a different room that late- frustrating but staff was great trying to fix the problem. I give "4" for condition and and "comfort" due to the air conditioning fiasco and moving rooms and weird shut fire doors that's shut tight on each floor by elevators - HARD to maneuver luggage through this doors and hard to see which doors they are as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by LUO from LONDON

Nice hotel near airport

Posted Jun 11, 2014
Pros: Enough parking space and the room is clean, bed is so soft, have a nice sleep at night
Location: little town near the airport, if you have car, you can drive to the beach
Close to airport, but its quite and comfortable. The hotel staff is really helpful, we cannot find restaurant nearby at 10 o'clock and wish to order the sushi takeaway, the reception staff ordered for us, so lovely and nice people.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ahmad from Kuwait

Nice hotel close to the airport

Posted Jun 6, 2014
Nice hotel close to the airport with free shuttle . My check in was 1:30 pm it was easy to get the room early . Staff are friendly . Breakfast was good . The hotel is fantastic for two nights and less .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A Surprise!

Posted May 19, 2014
Pros: Everything as mentioned above.
Cons: No stand for luggage.
Location: The location as with other hotels around the airport is in an industrial area.
We were very pleased with this hotel..we dropped our car at the airport called the Navette service and were picked up in 7 minutes...reception very pleasant, Bed was comfortable and reading light great. Wake up call was as requested..didn't have time for breakfast but it seemed much more than adequate. We would most definitely return to this hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Leave France enter Travel Land!

Posted May 16, 2014
No restaurant, nice breakfast, efficient and spotless, perfectly OK for easy transfer to airport, good bed. Neutral and nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Rick from Vancouver

perfect for airport stay, arriving or departing.

Posted May 12, 2014
Very nice hotel, close to the airport, good facilities, reasonably priced. Good breakfast. I would even stay at this hotel for few days to explore area around Marseille. It's conveniently located and we didn't experience any airplane noise.