Ratings based on 435 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Marseille trip

Posted May 6, 2015
We only stayed 1 night, but the bed was terrible, that part of town is not so great, very dirty. Location was great if you are going by train. The breakfast was OK but nothing to write home about.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 11, 2015 by KARIN, Hotel Management
Dear Client , Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions and specially about the bed quality who seemns to be too hard for you . Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Frédéric Renard Sales Manager
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Mainz

Günstige Stadtlage aber laut

Posted Apr 23, 2015
Pros: Die Lage
Location: In der Nähe findet man nur einfachste Restaurants den Hauptbahnhof und die Metrostation. Das Zentrum der Stadt erreicht zu Fuß in 10 Minuten.
für 6 Nächte war das Schrankvolumen eindeutig zu klein. Nur Frühstück, kein Restaurant
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Viareggio

Confortevole, buona posizione, parcheggio

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Confortevole e pulito, camera spaziosa, davanti alla stazione ferroviaria ma anche dotato di parcheggio proprio. Vicino alla metro ma non troppo distante dal porto, raggiungibile a piedi. Mi sono trovata bene, esperienza da ripetere e da consigliare.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location.

Posted Mar 18, 2015
Quite and convenient to major attractions. Being close to the train station is a plus.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 20, 2015 by Frédéric , Hotel Management
Dear Client , Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Frédéric Renard Director Commercial
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 日本

親切なスタッフ、便利な立地、文句なし

Posted Feb 20, 2015
Pros: 全体的に非常に満足
Cons: ない
Location: 立地も駅前で便利、メトロも利用しやすい(港まで徒歩も可能)
スタッフがとても親切に対応してくれた。 ・チェックイン開始時間より少し早く到着、早めにチェックインさせてくれた ・オススメのレストランを紹介 ・チェックイン手続きも非常にスムーズ wifiの設定も簡単、部屋の設備は値段を考えると全く問題ない 朝食も満足
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 12, 2015 by Frédéric, Hotel Management
Dear Tik, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Frédéric Renard Director of Sales
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Johanfrom Venlo

zeer tevreden

Posted Feb 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
Zeer goed gelegen, tegenover station Saint Charles en metro. Heel vriendelijke en behulpzame medewerkers die je goed informeren. Ontbijt kan wat royaler .
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 25, 2015 by KARIN, Hotel Management
Dear Johan , Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Frédéric Renard
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 19, 2015
Hotel staff were very welcoming and friendly and the room was very nice and clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 12, 2015 by commercial@hiemarseille.com, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Frédéric Renard Director of Sales
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

역에서 가까움

Posted Feb 19, 2015
1. 중앙역에서 가깝고 바로 옆에 수퍼마켓이 있어 용이함 2. 야간 근무하는 키크고 뚱뚱한 아저씨 뭐 요청하면 궁시렁궁시렁...불친절함 3. 건물 자체는 최신식으로 지은 것 같으나 난방 시설 점검을 안 해 상태 불량, 너무 추움 -방 바꿔도 똑같음 4. 조식은 씨리얼과 빵, 주스, 커피, 기본...생과일은 없음, 평균적
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 12, 2015 by Frédéric, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Frédéric Renard Director of Sales
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by SUN JOOfrom Seoul, Korea

가격대비 좋은 호텔

Posted Feb 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
교통편을 고려한 위치는 아주 좋으나, 어느 역 주위나 마찬가지로 주변이 슬럼화되어가고 있음. 겨울철 난방이 약간 추운편이나(타지역의 호텔과 비교시), 직원들 매우 친절. 가격에 비하여 양호함. Excellent to the youth, moderate ~ good to the oldies.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 25, 2015 by KARIN, Hotel Management
Dear Sun Joo ; Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Frédéric Renard Director of Sales