Ratings based on 61 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Gutes Hotel für eine Städtereise

Posted Jul 22, 2015
Sehr gute Lage des Hotels, ca. 5 Minuten Fußweg zum Hafen. Das Zimmer ist sehr klein (Bett und ein kleiner Tisch), reicht aber völlig aus. Schönes großes Bad. Leider kein Safe vorhanden, wie es in der Beschreibung steht. Frühstück für 10,00 € ist schon ziemlich teuer, da es wenig Auswahl gibt. Klimaanlage vorhanden, die man in den Sommermonaten auch wirklich braucht. Großer Pluspunkt: Unser Zimmer hatte zwei große Fenster die mit Rollläden bestückt waren. Da unser Zimmer zur Straße lag, schienen die Laternen ins Zimmer und es war morgens schön dunkel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and convenient

Posted Jul 10, 2015
Enjoyable. But marseille is expensive loads to so see and do.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Buona posizione, buoni i collegamenti.

Posted Jun 24, 2015
Pros: Il silenzio
Cons: Reception
Location: la posizione del'albergo ci ha consentito di visitare agevolmente i luoghi d'interesse della città.
Bellissima mini vacanza, città molto accogliente per giovani e meno giovani, ottimi i collegamenti
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very pleasant, simple spot

Posted Jun 18, 2015
Pros: Good, basic hotel. Clean, pleasant, nice staff, quite location.
Cons: For what it is, it's just right.
The room was small but adequate to my needs. No frills but updated for the most part. Very quite location in the antique quarter of town but close to everything you need. Staff were friendly and helpful. Breakfast was, again, basic but completely adequate to my needs. Would stay here again if in Marseille.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posizione strategica per visitare Marsiglia

Posted Jun 7, 2015
Da rivedere con più calma😃 siamo rimasti solo 1 giorno per poi visitate la Provence
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

caratteristico

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Pros: posizione
Cons: reception
Location: l'hote è centrale ma silenzioso
l' hotel mi è sembrato carino anche se la stanza, piccola, era arredato con un letto alla francese e il mio ragazza dormiva quindi con i piedi di fuori.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Proche du vieux port. Quartier calme.

Posted May 27, 2015
Toute petite chambre mais propre.salle de bain renovée.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Antoine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 30, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Bonne adresse

Posted Apr 26, 2015 on Hotels
Un tout petit peu éloigné du centre, mais très propres et avec de jolies chambres. Les produits proposés en pdj / salon de thé au rdc sont originaux et très sympa ...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

l' emplacement , le service de l'hotel

Posted Apr 25, 2015 on Hotels
idéalement situé pour découvrir marseille :son port ,le mucem les callanques