Ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom eastern US

Beautiful historic hotel with amazing view

Posted Oct 3, 2014
Pros: The location - we liked being a short walk away from the port but a little quieter. We walked to the busy tourist area easily and it is a pretty walk
Location: The sea, the port, museums and NotreDame
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by GBfrom venezia

camera fantastica con terrazza sul mare da sogno!!

Posted May 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
purtroppo soggiorno super veloce arrivati alle 19,45 e ripartiti l'indomani alle9....la camera con suo terrazzo e finestre sul mare da film ..............spettacolare!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Nicolasfrom Lyon

Posted Apr 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
J'ai été très déçu par ma chambre dans cet hôtel, elle n'était pas du tout au niveau d'un 5*: finition mal soignée (peintures...), salle de bain vieillotte avec bidet , wc non séparé....ampoule grillée au plafond... Le personnel est quand à lui agréable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Paul Henrionfrom Luxembourg

Posted Oct 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
service impeccable,personnel charmant,lieu magique.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by marianafrom Las Vegas

Amazing views, value and five star service!

Posted Oct 17, 2013
This place is a true gem! The attention to detail and incredible staff made our stay BEYOND expectation! The views are incredible, rooms are spacious and mix old and new design beautifully. The staff knew us by name, and made sure we felt at home! Can't say enough about this place! We barely explored Marseille because we were so in love with the place!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Costa & Julie Sevastopoulosfrom Palo Alto, California

Nice Hotel, Superb Restaurant

Posted Oct 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
We chose this hotel because of its location by the sea and the reputation of its restaurant. Our suite-like room was very comfortable, super clean and quiet. The bathroom, though roomy, was awkwardly designed and the AC had trouble keeping temperature at 21 degrees C. The Restaurant was however the highlight of our stay and deserves all the accolades it has received. The one celebratory meal we had there with friends was a great experience and the multi-course seafood menu was truly exquisite.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice but poor service

Posted Sep 28, 2013
Pros: The location
Cons: The good will
We arrived afternoon, and asked to have dinner at the terrase but refused to get food there, the menu was basic, and the the course were disappoint. The view is grate and it built high expectation, but we were left with bad taste in the end of our visit