Ratings based on 48 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Huntley, Il

Nice Hotel.

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Stay one night. Very Pleasant and Quiet close to the restaurants and shopping and right off if highway 80..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Steve from California

Pleasant employees the night we slept there.

Posted Jan 9, 2015 on Hotels
Accommodating.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 21, 2015 by Julie, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to complete this survey. We are very pleased that you gave us with the opportunity to serve your family. Our top priority is to creating an environment in which our guests can relax and recharge. I am glad to hear that you have had a great stay with us at our hotel and would like to apologize for the issue you had. If there is ever anything we can do in the future please do not hesitate to let us know.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 8, 2014
Check-in and Check-out process was easy and quick. I've stayed here during multiple trips to Grinnell and have always found the rooms to be comfortable, clean and all of the hotel staff to be very friendly and helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 13, 2015 by Julie, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to complete this survey. We are very pleased that you gave us with the opportunity to serve your family and with the excellent feedback you have provided us with. Our top priority is to creating an environment in which our guests can relax and recharge. I am glad to hear that you have had a great stay with us at the Comfort Inn.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 19, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

as expected

Posted Sep 7, 2014 on Hotels
small airport right next to hotel (not noisy during night though). I would go there again if needed.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by john from Seattle Washington

Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Hotels
not worth the money paid swimming pool a bit small could have been a little cleaner back steps coming up nobody clean them the whole time we were there
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 10, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from michigan

Easy access from the interstate

Posted Aug 10, 2014
Pros: The beds were very comfortable. The breakfast was better than the usual continental breakfast.
Cons: All was great.
Location: A good Mexican restaurant near by and a good pizza place downtown.
This hotel was a pleasant surprise . Very comfortable room, good breakfast - all at a reasonable price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels