Ratings based on 33 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by erin from iowa

Nice

Posted May 12, 2014
Very clean. Would go back again. Staff was very nice!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 23, 2014 by Darcy, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to post your comments. Feedback from guests is important, and I have shared yours with the staff. Thank you for your business and we look forward to seeing you again in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Mark

Just what I was looking for

Posted Jan 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great price. Continental breakfast was better than I expected. Everything we needed was close by. Will stay here again, next time I'm in the area.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Football game

Posted Oct 11, 2013
The hotel looked nice and clean, but our room had a bad Oder. The beds need upgraded too.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by mount from marshalltown ia.

close to where we were going

Posted Oct 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
The overall stay was good. But the second day they did not replace the items we used like shampoo and bar soap. They also did not give us new plastic cups to use in the room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not bad, smoking room, which I accepted in advance

Posted Sep 15, 2013
Pros: Had an available room
Cons: breakfast, cleanliness
Location: north of 30 Highway, near an applebee's and a staples store. A casey's is farther north.
Not bad, not a new motel, smoking room, reeked, breakfast OK, not exceptional. Mostly OK, nothing exceptionally good or bad.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

comfortable, everything we needed.

Posted Aug 18, 2013
We were visiting friends, just there to sleep. Sleep was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by mj from wyoming

good place for dogs

Posted Aug 16, 2013
Pros: good place to walk dogs
Location: good place for walking the dog
xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Gary from Charlotte,NC

buisness travel

Posted Aug 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
no comment
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

work

Posted Aug 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
I really just needed a bed to sleep in for a business trip. The comfort inn met and exceeded my expectations. The breakfast was great and I was impressed that it included biscuits and gravy (among other options).