Ratings based on 41 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Iowa

newton iowa stay

Posted Jun 24, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: better pillows, update the shower
Location: gas and food
Room was ok, shower was a little dated, pillows were not comfortable at all, continental breakfast was ok
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Altimus

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler from Shawnee,Ks

Ok for a short stay

Posted Sep 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
The room was very large, we were in a smoking room and surprisingly it didn't smell like an ashtray, great shower & comfy enough bed
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mark from Grinnell

My Review of my stay

Posted Aug 26, 2013
Pros: The things i did like about the hotel was comfort of the bed,staff was really friendly and room was really clean.
Cons: I think what could be improved is what i stated before was tv could be updated and more outlets be put in all over the room.
Location: The location is good its close to several convenient stores and places to eat and is close to one of the few drive in movies theaters left.
Everything from price to comfort of bed was satisfactory.My only complaints would be not enough electrical outlets along walls,one lamp was missing a bulb and some minor things would be the cable was supposed to have HBO but the cable in my room did not.and the tv seemed a little outdated.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Chad

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Pat from MN

Okay, but expensive.

Posted Jun 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
Not exciting, but serviceable. Very expensive for what we got, but it was a big NASCAR weekend at the racetrack. Beds were super comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Paula

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Mary from Illinois

Above average

Posted Jun 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
Desk clerk very knowledgable of the area.... Helped us check in and get out quick.