Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kenny Jensen from Omaha,ne

Posted Nov 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
accommodating and easy to locate. Staff was pleasant and informative.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by MF from Colorado

Comfort away from home

Posted Oct 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
Our stay was mostly very satisfactory. The room was clean and comfortable, and the staff were helpful. The one problem was a barking dog in the next room; however, once I called the desk about the dog, they knew where the owner was and contacted the owner to take care of the problem.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great stay

Posted Jun 2, 2013
Pros: Location and the pancake maker was awesome
Cons: Smoke in the hallway which came into the room
Location: Great location
Everything was great. Vehicle taking us to the event would have been nice due drinking and driving to prevent trouble for guess.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by tim from utah

Posted Apr 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great customer service
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible stay

Posted Dec 10, 2012
Pros: Breakfast
Cons: Age and cleanliness of room
Location: The actual hotel was not easy to find.
Not enough pillows small rooms and not very clean. There was mold and mildew growing on the calking on the top part of the shower and the curtain and shower rod was dirty. The employee that checked us in was not pleasant at all. The staff that was there the next morning were helpful. It was not worth our money at all.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Dave

Good value - would definitely stay again

Posted Nov 24, 2012 on Hotels.com
Clean and quiet. Very good service. Continental breakfast was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 19, 2012 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Pat from Il

happy

Posted Jul 31, 2012
Pros: breakfast
Cons: price
Location: good location
we were very pleased with hotel and would go again. thank you
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

ok

Posted May 8, 2012
When washing my hands in the sink my feet got wet because of a leak in the pipes under the sink. I did tell the attendant cleaning the room next to us when we left. The breakfast was nothing to brag about.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 9, 2011 on Hotels.com
The stay was nice but they said the room accomadated 5 people even when hotels.com said it accomidated 6. I got 2 roll aways brought in after cleaning. The pool was cloudy and heavily clorinated.