Ratings based on 70 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Andreyfrom Baytown TX

Good place to stay

Posted Nov 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comfortable rooms, clean motel, good service. I wish it were a bit less expensive though.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Just Duckyfrom Nebraska

Nice place to stay and great location...

Posted Oct 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
New carpeting. Just off I-80 and easy to find. Everything you need is close by. We would stay there again!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by George Mattinglyfrom Berkeley, CA

Basic.

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
We booked a non-smoking room months ahead — at a reduced rate. A computer glitch switched us to a smoking room, and the only way to switch back to non-smoking was to cancel the first reservation and make a new one — at a much higher rate. The motel wouldn't help us. This is a clean but basic motel. And you do pay for staying in the sticks.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Very accommodating

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Just stayed one night but very accommodating check out was at 11:00 and because our event wasn't till 4:oo p.m. they let us stay till 12:30 which I thought was very nice. The girls at front desk was very friendly!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom cincinnati, ohio

Good place to stay

Posted Oct 10, 2014
They were replacing the carpet in rooms on the second floor so it was a bit noisy on the first floor. Still a good place to spend the night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Janetfrom USA

Overnight stay

Posted Sep 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Pleasantly surprised at how clean and comfortable this hotel was. Rooms were spacious and well decorated. Would stay again if in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Garyfrom AZ

overnight stay

Posted Sep 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice place to stay for the night.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was a great stay for the money!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was very satisfied. It was clean.The breakfast was good.We enjoyed our stay there.