Ratings based on 36 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

hervorragendes Appartement weit weg von Venedig

Posted Nov 3, 2013
Die Fahrzeit von rund einer Stunde mit dem Bus war doch weit länger, als wir gedacht haben.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Uri Laz

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2013 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Val from Bourgogne, France

Superbe séjour !

Posted Aug 21, 2013
Pros: Le calme et la propreté
Cons: Ils ne parlent pas du tout français : vive l'anglais scolaire
Location: Bien situé pour aller à Venise
Nous avons passé un séjour au calme et dans le bien-être dans cette résidence où tout est bien pensé pour le quotidien dans un parc bien entretenu. A deux pas, une navette et pour deux euros et 30 minutes, vous ètes à Venise ! A recommander pour l'accueil et le sourire de Fransesca.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by tieme from nederland

Goede uitvalsbasis voor bezoek Venetie

Posted Aug 11, 2013 on Hotels
Wij verbleven twee nachten in een Santa Teresa appartement om Venetie te bezoeken. Venetie is met lijnbus prima te bereiken (ca. 30 min.) Appartement staat op een afgesloten terrein ("resort") met ruime parkeer-mogelijkheden en ruime goed onderhouden tuin. Receptie is niet altijd bezet en dat kan bij aankomst voor wat wachttijd zorgen (hek dicht)Appartement is voorzien van royale keuken en airco. In de directe omgeving weinig te beleven. Maar als uitvalsbasis prima.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Australia

St Teresa Residence was beautiful and modern.

Posted Oct 7, 2012
Pros: It had everything we needed ie washing machine, dishwasher and airconditioner. Very clean and comfortable place. Cheerful staff and very helpful too.
Cons: nothing
Location: Great location as close to bus and shops. The journey to Venice was a bit long but was a relaxing journey and bus not packed with people like ROme.
The apartment was magnificent. The place was modern,clean and very comfortable to stay in. We were pleased the place had airconditioning and dishwasher. The apartment was close to the bus stop and close to shops too. We enjoyed our bus trip to Venice and was happy to stay in Mortellago. We found Mortellago a lovely place and people very friendly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Monique

Posted Sep 24, 2012 on Hotels
Het appartement is redelijk goed. De ligging is prima, Venetie is prima met de bus vanuit het centrum in 40 minuten te bereiken. Echter is het appartement niet zo schoon zoals men eerder beschreef. Het appartement was op het oog schoon. De bedden zijn erg hard en er is geen mogelijkheid om de verwarming aan te zetten.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by KK

Kiva paikka perheelle

Posted Jun 29, 2012 on Hotels
Huoneisto oli siisti ja mukava. Koska oli kuumaa, oli tärkeää että ilmastointi toimi. Nuorisolle nettiyhteys oli mieleen. Sijainti oli meille ainakin oikein sopiva, sillä olimme tässä vaiheessa matkaa jo väsyneet kaupunkien meluun ja majoitus rauhallisella alueella kukkivan puutarhan keskellä tuntui ihanalta. Martellagosta kulki bussi Venetsiaan puolen tunnin välein, matka kesti reilun puoli tuntia, joten yhteydet olivat riittävät. Martellagosta löytyy baareja, kauppoja ja miellyttäviä ruokapaikkoja. Saapuminen kannattaa sopia etukäteen: vastaanotossa ei ole jatkuvasti ketään. 14-18 välillä ilmeisesti paikalla on henkilökuntaa, me saimme apua ystävällisiltä naapureilta.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Larsen

Super til prisen!

Posted Apr 25, 2012 on Hotels
Lækre lejligheder i roligt, lidt kedeligt område. Nem og direkte bustransport til Venedig på ca 30 min. Meget venlig og hjælpsom værtinde. Alt i alt rigtig godt.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from København

hotel Santa Tereza i Martelaggo

Posted Feb 20, 2012 on Hotels
The hotel is perfect, we defenetly will recomend this hotel to everyone, asspecialy to people with children, because you get a small apartment, with kitchen and everything. From the airport its bus 15 to Mestre, and then bus 20 or 21 to Martelaggo. If you travel back to the airport at night, you need to take taxi, because busses are not driving in the night time. The hotel lays not so far away from the Venezia, you just need to take bus " Venezia" , and in about 20-25 min you will be in Venezia.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Manou from La Camargue

En partie, satisfaite

Posted Feb 19, 2012
Pros: appartement pour 3 personnes dont 2 chambres, une grand piéce à vivre.
Location: proche du terminus de bus pour rejoindre . Venise 35 à 45 minutes de Venise
Parking sécurisé, un plus pour le client.. le personnel d'accueil aimable.