Ratings based on 102 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 28, 2015
Terrific location. Friendly and courteous staff who go out of their way to be helpful and informative.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 17, 2015
The room was comfortable and clean. It's location was in walking distance to shops, grocery store and restaurants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Central Massachusetts

Nothing special but good and clean.

Posted Jun 6, 2015
Mary at front desk was very helpful. This hardworking lady took time out from cleaning up the coffee stations and maning the front desk to recommend dining spots. Breakfast was coffee, cereal and English muffin with a toaster that took forever. There was some kind of automated pancake maker that I would not recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from y

Nice

Posted Jun 1, 2015
This hotel is good and very cool place nice view overall this is very good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Great stay

Posted May 6, 2015
Very friendly staff and well-kept rooms. Really enjoyed the stay, thanks.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Marian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 18, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Massachusetts

Just Right!

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Pros: Our room; breakfast was good, pancake maker was a big hit with everyone.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Our stay was too quick. We had an event on the morning bit did not really get to explore the area
Staff was pleasant and accommodating. Second floor room was spacious with vaulted ceilings. Room was super clean and well appointed. Located in a great spot and worked well with our itinerary Price was reasonable. Did not get a chance to eat at the restaurant so I can't rate that. There was a strong smell in the hall on the walk to our room, but not in our room. Not sure what it was.I would recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 31, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cohasset, MA

Could not ask for a more pleasant stay.

Posted Dec 17, 2014
Pros: Everything!!!
Cons: They had it all covered.
Location: Beautiful Edgartown was decorated for the Christmas holidays and it was within walking distance.
Asked for an early check-in . . . .Got it!! A varied selection for breakfast . . . Got it!! It was wonderful. It had everything anyone would want, including yogurt and nutrition bars and pancakes for the kids. Comfortablle beds .... Got it!! Clean, well lighted bathrooms . . . Got it!!! Reasonable prices . . . Got it!!! Friendly staff . . . Got it!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Lisa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 16, 2014 on Hotels