Ratings based on 66 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by melissa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 28, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great price. Good location. Nice easy walk to downtown.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Walesca Jackson from Weymouth

in the middle of the island

Posted Nov 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
This is my second time staying there and I enjoy the place for it's location and cost. And the staff are awsome.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Eddie from West Yarmouth

Nice place to hang your hat for the night

Posted Nov 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
We were quite happy with almost everything about our stay over for the night. Breakfast was continental and the automatic pancake machine was pretty cool. The room was very clean and we had no complaints. The only problem with our room was the firm mattress. We both woke up several times with aching shoulders and hands that were getting numb from the hard mattress. I'm a side sleeper and a down pillow with a firm mattress don't mix well. But otherwise we were quite happy with everything else. The people at the desk were great and parking was right in front of the door. The price was just over a hundred for a room with two queen beds.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Nancy from Washington DC

Reasonable price in a very expensive area

Posted Nov 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
Staff were super friendly and accommodating. Other guests had early departure plans, so the desk clerk let them gather some breakfast items from the buffet the night before. Location is very convenient on the main thoroughfare, but situated so none of the rooms face the busy street. Easy parking in a town where parking is often hard to find.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Andrea

A lovely relaxing place to stay

Posted Nov 13, 2013
Staff was nice. Room was very comfortably sized and beds comfortable
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Judy Russell from Martha's Vineyard

Nice hotel

Posted Oct 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
Stayed two nights at this hotel and was very pleased with it. Room was very clean and beds were ok. For me, the mattress could have been a little softer but that is my preference. Next door is grocery store which was very handy. Front desk personnel were extremely polite and helpful. We enjoyed our stay here very much.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Richard Adams from Georgia

good location

Posted Oct 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
Breakfast was all sweets, except for 1 pkg. of original oatmeal. The attendant could not speak English, so the water for tea was not hot in the carafe. The room was not that clean, had an oder, spray did not do any good. One good thing is the receptionist was informative and friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 4, 2013 on Hotels.com