Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
hotel impersonnel et froid.manque cruel de personnel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ole Bruun

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Gillesfrom Grenoble

Prestation impeccable

Posted May 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Les chambres sont très agréables, même si l’hôtel a un aspect pas très chaleureux. Le service est très soigné. Le restaurant de l’hôtel est excellent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Emplacement calme

Posted Feb 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
pas de thermostat dans la chambre. Le chauffage était trop chaud.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Pierrefrom France

Bel Hôtel qui mérite une nouvelle déco !

Posted Jan 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Une bonne impression si ce n'est la deco d'un autre âge dans les chambres uniquement. Le mobilier paraît daté, les sièges dans la chambre sont sales. Sinon, très bon petit déjeuner.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tomfrom Amsterdam

Convenient to skiing at Verbier, CH

Posted Jan 2, 2014
Pros: Convenient to Verbier ski resort. You can take the train after a short walk to/from the hotel. Plenty of parking at the hotel. It was also quiet.
Cons: The addition of at least 1-2 English-speaking TV channels would be nice.
Location: Close to CFF and Verbier ski resort.
This is a well-appointed modern hotel that's clean and well attended. The restaurant is quite good as well. I slept well in a comfortable double bed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sukiyakifrom Manila Phl

Scenic destination

Posted Dec 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
My husband and I enjoyed our very short stay at the hotel,it was accessible to the town which made it convenient to experience the city and was also walking distance from the train station.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Not bad,

Posted Nov 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
The bedroom was cramped - impossible to work at the table because it was too close to the bed end. Breakfast at CHF20 not good value.