Ratings based on 26 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Gill & Davidfrom England

Perfect for Glacier National Park

Posted Sep 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff were friendly and helpful. The cabin was good and the hotel was about 6 miles from the entrance to Glacier National Park. Perfect location. Would recommend this hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Loved the location near Glacier National Park and LOVED the cabin style of accommodation. Exactly what we wanted!
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Ted V.from FL

Posted Aug 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Will not return to this facility.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Corvallis,OR

Okay accommodation. Great Food!

Posted Jun 29, 2014
Basic cabin setup with TV, shower, comfortable bed. Good for the price. Dinner was great. Smoked chicken and baby back ribs with corn on the cob, delicious beans and garlic mash potatoes. Lodge has a bar.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by texasfrom dallas

Interesting historical sorrandings

Posted Jun 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Was like going back into history with modern comforts. Like being back in the history making age.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Angel Muzzimfrom Montara, Ca.

Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had a very good time. The motel was ok, but nothing to write home about, specially the shower, very small, I could not bent over to wash my feet. But we survived and it work out ok. Thanks
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by VGonickfrom Las Vegas

cozy cabin, only one wall plug

Posted May 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
fully stocked with fridge, microwave and coffee pot, lots of drawers, small crowed room but had a fun, rustic feeling.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Samanthafrom Edmonton, AB

Cozy cabins with rich history

Posted Feb 23, 2014
Pros: It was quaint, intimate, and full of history.
Cons: Internet connection, and continental breakfast
Location: Close to the Glacier National Park
This place was perfect for one night. It was a surprise opening our cabin door to reveal a room smaller than my own bedroom, however it was perfectly cozy and exactly what we needed for our last night in Montana. Be aware though, free high speed internet was advertised. However, we were told it was "spotty" and had no luck connecting because the network didn't show up at all. Oh well! I wish we had more time to explore. Also, the "continental breakfast" was insufficient. There was no food to be seen, and we had to help ourselves to mediocre coffee.