Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Corvallis,OR

Okay accommodation. Great Food!

Posted Jun 29, 2014
Basic cabin setup with TV, shower, comfortable bed. Good for the price. Dinner was great. Smoked chicken and baby back ribs with corn on the cob, delicious beans and garlic mash potatoes. Lodge has a bar.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by VGonick from Las Vegas

cozy cabin, only one wall plug

Posted May 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
fully stocked with fridge, microwave and coffee pot, lots of drawers, small crowed room but had a fun, rustic feeling.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Samantha from Edmonton, AB

Cozy cabins with rich history

Posted Feb 23, 2014
Pros: It was quaint, intimate, and full of history.
Cons: Internet connection, and continental breakfast
Location: Close to the Glacier National Park
This place was perfect for one night. It was a surprise opening our cabin door to reveal a room smaller than my own bedroom, however it was perfectly cozy and exactly what we needed for our last night in Montana. Be aware though, free high speed internet was advertised. However, we were told it was "spotty" and had no luck connecting because the network didn't show up at all. Oh well! I wish we had more time to explore. Also, the "continental breakfast" was insufficient. There was no food to be seen, and we had to help ourselves to mediocre coffee.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Joey from Havre, MT

Nice private cabins for a reasonable price!

Posted Feb 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
I will definitely be staying here again. The cabins are a great bang for the buck. It's right off the highway, but it's quiet and private. It was really everything I was hoping for!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Cary from Montana

Off Season

Posted Feb 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed in one the newer cabins and it was nice It was January and the cabin stayed good and warm. Only there for one night so didn't really use the kitchen, but it was new and well set up. We would probably stay there again if the need arises. The price was right.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 27, 2013
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
heater is slow in winter so gets a little chilly.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not very nice

Posted Nov 7, 2013
Pros: Convenient location
Cons: Keep office open from 5am to 12pm. Get a more reliable WiFi system. Either include breakfast or lower the price. Put a small table in the room.
The office was closed from 7pm to 9am. WiFi wasn,t working. No breakfast or any food available. Price was way too high for what we got. No place to put suit cases or to set laptop on. This was the worse place we stayed on our 8 day journey from Canada to the AZ.