Ratings based on 67 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom vieux berquin

exccellent accueil hotel remarquable

Posted May 18, 2015
Pros: tout
Cons: un peu de renouveau serait le bienvenue
Location: fabuleux de tres bon contact avec la population
voyage inoubliable tres bonne rencontre avec le personnel et autres je le recommanderais a tous mes amis service remarquable et d une gentillesse c etait que du bonheur a refaire sans probleme
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom milano

Albergo sulla spiaggia a due passi dal paese

Posted Mar 31, 2015
Pros: La posizione e la struttura (non grande albergo "americano")
Funzionale e perfettamente in sintonia con il paesaggio. In posizione che permette di muoversi in modo autonomo.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Six-Fours

Emplacement er cadre privilégiés

Posted Mar 22, 2015
Pros: La facilité de repos.
Cons: A coup sûr, la réactivité du personnel d'accueil et de maintenance technique. Une ancienneté à remettre en question par le management...
Location: Quasi extrémité Pointe du Bout, proximité marina et Village Créole, accès aux plus belles plages du sud de l'île et leurs petits restos
Si comme le notent tous les clients, la déco est minimale et dépassée, la qualité d'un court séjour n'en souffre pas du tout. Certains équipements comme les planchers de circulation, les carrelages des parties communes, et surtout les transats de plage méritent rénovation. Mais la situation privilégiée (accès direct à la plage, vue exceptionnelle et calme depuis les chambres étage-côté-mer, proximité de la marina et de la navette pour FdF, proximité du village créole et ses boutiques, de tous les petits restos bien moins chers que ceux de l'hôtel...) permet une jouissance maximale. Les espaces verts et végétaux sont magnifiques, et tous les angles de vue dominante de qualité carte postale...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Nicolas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 16, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel needs renovation in rooms

Posted Jan 29, 2015
Pros: Public rooms are fine
Cons: Old wooden furniture in rooms should be replaced
Beach area excellent. Bar in public room great. drinks were a masterpiece of art. Few choices on menu for dinner.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Funky But Good

Posted Jan 10, 2015 on Hotels
Funky but good given the limited options in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Hidekazufrom 日本

眺望はよくサービスも充分

Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels
選択肢があまり多くないマルチニークのホテルのなかで、立地、サービスなども充分に満足できました。ホテル内のプールは眺望がよく、海に近くくつろげました。日本人はじめアジア系の人もほとんど見かけませんでした。アメリカ本土よりの航空便は少ないようですが、フランスのパリからは、1日に2便エールフランスの直行便があります。
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Vicentefrom Puerto Rico

Stay Away Until Properly Refurbished

Posted Nov 14, 2014 on Hotels
My wife and I just visited five Caribbean islands and stayed in six different hotels over three months. This was the worst hotel. Since the hotel badly needs a refurbishing, things do not quite work. Thus, once we were locked out of our room because the lock system failed. There were also problems with the shower. MGallery Collection just broke up an arrangement with the hotel. I informed reception about our frustrations with the stay and the employee just shrugged and said: "This is France." As if being French was an excuse for poor performance. Food was actually up to par.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Хорошо

Posted Nov 13, 2014 on Hotels
Был один день ничего увидеть неуспел,вод чистая,бухточк тихая,отель в целом оновиля
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2015 by GM, Hotel Management
Merci pour votre avis GM
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2015 by GM, Hotel Management
Merci