Ratings based on 147 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nc

Hôtel accueillant et très bien situé

Posted May 6, 2015
Accueil très sympathique, très bien situé pour découvrir l Île, plages très sympa à proximité , super séjour
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Svizzera

Bel complesso con vista stupenda su Anse à l'Ane

Posted Mar 11, 2015
Pros: Sicuramente la posizione, l'arredamento delle camere semplice e funzionale, i bagni ristrutturati recentemente con bella doccia.
Cons: Non è facilmente raggiungile. Cartelli o indicazioni stradali auspicabili. La cucina potrebbe essere attrezzata meglio.
Location: Posizione fantastica, anche se difficilmente raggiungibile a piedi. Abbastanza "centrale" nella parte sud dell'Isola (Trois Ilets, Trois Rivières...)
Bellissimo studio, con terrazza con vista imperdibile. Pulizia camera ottima, bella camera spaziosa con cucina grande e abbastanza attrezzata, personale gentile e disponibile. Manutenzione delle aree comuni costante e quotidiana.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington, DC

Wonderful view from very pleasant hotel.

Posted Feb 24, 2015
Pros: Several friends were having a kind of reunion and we were all happy with Le Panoramic.
Cons: Not much without changing the nature of the hotel. A bar to get a drink might have nice, but not sure about that.
Waking up, walking onto the balcony with a view over hills and sea was a very happy way to begin the day. Felt at home very quickly. Rooms were clean and newly refurbished. The kitchenette supplied all one would need for a longer stay. Staff very helpful and mindful of the details of our room requests. Someone even found us a rental car, a miracle since it was Carnival and we had been told none was to be had. Le Panoramic is not a luxury hotel with restaurants, spas, and such but I very much liked this amiable, family-owned hotel. It was fun walking down to the beach, eating at the restaurants there,and shopping at the little local grocery.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Bayonne

Studio neuf, tout confort avec vue sur mer

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Pros: Situation géographique, SDB avec douche de plain-pied, climatisation, lit confortable et terrasse suffisante pour 2
Cons: Equipement vaisselle un peu juste Piscine trop chlorée
Location: Plage , restaurants et supérette à proximité
RAS, séjour en couple, nb repas pris sur terrasse à l'ombre le midi, plage à proximité, navette pour FDF
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Average 3 star category hotel

Posted Feb 5, 2015
Pros: Quiet, clean, proximity to the beach, friendly staff.
Cons: At least one/two TV news channels in English to be added, hairdryer in the room, soap and shampoo supply for a week not one/two days, blanket a must.
Location: Quiet location, no entertainment in the area.
Arrived on Sunday late afternoon after a delayed flight. There is no restaurant in the area, noting to eat or drink at that time. The beach is a short walk away about 5-8 min but the two beach bars are closed after sunset. If you like evening activities/entertainment this is not the place to be. It has no such facilities around. There is a Beach Club nearby, however, they cater to club members only (french speaking). Our room had a kitchenette with refrigerator, coffee maker and electric stove with slow cooking due to limited power. The bathroom has a shower, towels are changed once a week, so is cleaning, no blow-dryer in the room. The Internet is unreliable, in and out, requiring Log In every time it goes out. There is a TV set in the room with 15-20 channels, none in English, French only. Anywhere in the world where I traveled I had at list a CNN or a BBC channel - English speaking. Other than these shortages, the hotel is in a quiet area, clean, freshly painted, has relatively quiet A/C, good views to the sea and nearby beach.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from T

Posizione hotel buona ,silenzioso e vista spettaco

Posted Jan 13, 2015
L'idea della cucina in camera è eccellente , ti senti libero di decidere se cenare sulla terrazza o al ristorante ....
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
Recommended
by giroux from france

Posted Aug 8, 2014 on Hotels
hotel en travaux je n'ai été prevenu que 2 jours avant mon arrivée(heureusement que j'ai telephoné pour annoncer mon heure d'arrivée)pas contacte par l'hotel ni par la centrale de reservation hotel point.com qui disposait de mon mail tel protable et professionnel .pas de possibilite de changer mes plans
4 out of 5
Recommended
by skolsloot from utrecht

alleen voor het uitzicht!

Posted Jun 26, 2014 on Hotels
Kamers en voorzieningen zijn basic in dit hotel, met een geweldig uitzicht om dit te compenseren. Toen wij er waren was er groot onderhoud aan het hotel en werd er gewerkt aan complete renovatie van het hotel. Wellicht dat het hierna beter is met het comfort. Qua locatie en prijs kwaliteit is het een prima hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio, USA

Perfect location for a relaxing getaway!

Posted Jun 25, 2014
Pros: I really liked the location, views, kitchenette, and staff.
Location: Hotel Panoramic is within nice walking distance to beach and beach restaurants. Nice driving distance to other small towns with fun shopping.
My husband and I took our first trip to Martinique and stayed in Hotel Panoramic for 9 days. It was very nice and quiet. The hotel was just a short walk from the beach. We loved the pool, kitchen facilities, and VERY helpful staff. The view from the room and pool was beautiful!