Ratings based on 44 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Syracuse, NY

Very close to interstate 81

Posted Apr 16, 2015
Pros: It didn't take off anytime from the trip with it being near a gas station and the road leading back onto the highway. The staff was great.
Location: Easy access to all your needs
We found the perfect affordable hotel directly off the highway. We were comfortable and the pillows were the best. It was surprisingly nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom central ohio

nice hotel,comfy beds

Posted Apr 9, 2015
Pros: tasty breakfast, friendly staff felt safe
Location: GREAT Italian restaurant next door, breakfast and other restaurants very close, pharmacy about 1 block away
recently remodeled,comfy beds, nice towels,decent breakfast good location close to decent eating and highway 81
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom connecticut

Easy late check in and early breakfast

Posted Mar 12, 2015
Clean and friendly. Would definitely stay here again
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Maryland

Decent hotel for the price

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Pros: Friendly staff!
Cons: The rooms didn't smell very well and the sheets looked a bit worn.
Front desk staff was amazing. The person who helped with the rental of a room used for a memorial was WONDERFUL. He went above and beyond to assist our group.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 12, 2015 by Roderick Ferree, Hotel Management
Thank you for your comments regarding our staff. I will be sure to pass them along to everyone here at the Hotel. Again, thanks for your comments and your business.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 9, 2015
Pros: Nothing special. Just an average lodging.
Location: Good places to eat nearby.
Clean and comfortable. Easy access from the highway.NothiuN
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 12, 2015 by Roderick Ferree , Hotel Management
Thank you for completing the survey about our hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good place with minor problems

Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
Great place and clean rooms. The only problem I had during my stay was that my next room guests were smoking heavily even though they claim the hotel to be 100% smoke free and management didn't do anything about it. The other problem was with billing. Although I had paid upfront for my stay through hotels.com I got charged again by Comfort Inn which I saw after checkout and waiting to get refund from them. Otherwise. I would recommend this place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 8, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Comfort Inn Aikens Center

Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels.com
The only complaint I have is there is only one elevator is it very slow and once it get to your floor takes awhile for the door to open. Enjoy the breakfast and hotel was very clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Robertfrom MA

Comfort Inn Aikens Center

Posted Dec 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Convenient location, spacious, clean & comfortable room, and a very nice breakfast! Worked for me!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

satisfactory

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Helping family member needed place to relax after working.