Ratings based on 76 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Cherylfrom Virginia

needs renovation

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
We have stayed here many times in the past due to the proximity to Charles Town. There were hairs in the tub, stains on the carpet, a damaged toilet seat, cracks in the tiny BR. sink. Upon checking out, neither of the 2 people at the desk asked if everything was ok. I will think twice before staying here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom DE

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Pros: Staff
Cons: Upgrading the interior and bathroom.
Location: Shenandoah valley is not too far.
Good overall. Staff was helpful and pleasant. Bedding was clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ny

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Great hotel great rooms felt like home.great staff very friendly
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Barbarafrom North Carolina

Posted Oct 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Enjoyed my 3 night stay. Rooms were clean, beds were comfortable, towels were soft. Nice experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Davidfrom Claremont NH

The 1860's trip

Posted Oct 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very pleased with the accomendation and staff,and within a short distance of what we came down to see .
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jeff

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 22, 2014
Not bad for the money. Hotel staff in the evening could be friendlier.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Morgantown, WV

Posted Sep 15, 2014
the only problem i encountered is that the heater/air conditioner seemed to be in poor working condition, though it looked new. Other than that, everything was great.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Stay somewhere else

Posted Sep 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Not the best hotel , breakfast ok, room small, room wasn't clean. Hotel away from everything the only thing in area was a sheetz's.