Ratings based on 134 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jefffrom Pa

Not bad for the buck

Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Not too bad. It needs to be updated but it was clean. The bed was hard as a rock.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom charlotte

Our worst place to stay.

Posted Oct 12, 2014
Pros: The price was decent.
Cons: Too many things wrong in order to try to state them here.
We were looking for a somewhat inexpensive place to stay and selected this place. Never again will I stay at a Super 8. The only thing super about it was it's name. It was by far the dirtiest place we have ever stayed. Never again. Not sure if all Super 8's are this bad, but we are not planning to ever take a chance again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 12, 2014
Not much of a continental breakfast but it will do for the price.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Cyd

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by yingningfrom 中国

一般般

Posted Oct 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
硬件比较旧,早餐用餐场地小,选择不多
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Annette

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Jasonfrom Camp Hill, PA

They are what we thought they were.

Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Cheap price equals cheap hotel. A little musty and old but otherwise relatively clean. Room was adequate for a simple overnight stay. Didn't expect much and wasn't disappointed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Davefrom Charlotte, NC

Good hotel

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was clean. Location was handy to the highway and many restaurants. Overall, a quiet and comfortable stay and a great price. Staff was excellent.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

it fit the purpose

Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
The stay was decent for the price we paid. However when advertising a free breakfast, something more that bran flakes and stale mini chocolate donuts should be offered. Therefore, we stayed somewhere else the next night.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Québec

Décevant

Posted Sep 14, 2014
Pros: Rien
Cons: Offrir d'autres hôtels
Location: Hôtel de passage
Nous n'avons pas aimé cet hôtel. Décor désuet avec mauvaise odeur à la réception et dans la chambre.