Ratings based on 116 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to Interstate.

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Pros: Close proximity to the interstate and friendliness of the staff.Cleaniness
Cons: Cleanliness outside and the smell of cigarette smoke inside.
The motel was close to the Interstate. The motel smelled of smoke cigarettes throughout. Outside area was trashy. The good point was the friendliness of the staff.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from VA

Late night stop

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Arrived around 3 AM. Night clerk very friendly. Went straight to bed. Woke up in morning to find trash left from previous guest and towel for only 1 in bathroom. Very disappointed.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Mary from Delaware

Close to activities

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was fine for the price and our trip purposes.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rude upstairs guest

Posted May 20, 2014
Rude upstream guests who were loud and rude at 430 in the morning. It made the stay unpleasant. The continental breakfast was a joke.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Denise from West Virginia

Great one night stay on long trip.

Posted May 6, 2014
Pros: Convenient location to our route and easy to find.
Everything was fine. We did not expect a beautiful hotel for the price we paid. We felt we got our money's worth.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Russ from Virginia

Not a 1st choice

Posted Apr 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Pros: -next to State police station; -still standing without supports. Cons: -smelled musty or moth ballish; -some else's hair on pillows; -grab you tp before you use the bathroom unless you have ape arms; -still has tube tv's. Overall: cheap if you are on a BUDGET...& great if you have decreased olfactory senses.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 18, 2013 on Hotels.com