Ratings based on 129 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom charlotte

Our worst place to stay.

Posted Oct 12, 2014
Pros: The price was decent.
Cons: Too many things wrong in order to try to state them here.
We were looking for a somewhat inexpensive place to stay and selected this place. Never again will I stay at a Super 8. The only thing super about it was it's name. It was by far the dirtiest place we have ever stayed. Never again. Not sure if all Super 8's are this bad, but we are not planning to ever take a chance again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 12, 2014
Not much of a continental breakfast but it will do for the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Davefrom Charlotte, NC

Good hotel

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was clean. Location was handy to the highway and many restaurants. Overall, a quiet and comfortable stay and a great price. Staff was excellent.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

it fit the purpose

Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
The stay was decent for the price we paid. However when advertising a free breakfast, something more that bran flakes and stale mini chocolate donuts should be offered. Therefore, we stayed somewhere else the next night.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Québec

Décevant

Posted Sep 14, 2014
Pros: Rien
Cons: Offrir d'autres hôtels
Location: Hôtel de passage
Nous n'avons pas aimé cet hôtel. Décor désuet avec mauvaise odeur à la réception et dans la chambre.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Angiefrom Ohio

Terrible

Posted Aug 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had to contact the front desk 3 times upon arrival because none of the lights worked. The room smelled terrible...glad it was only a one night stay. Guess you get what you pay for here.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Rohan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Ellenfrom Indiana

death in the family

Posted Aug 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
this hotel was very disappointing. We were to have 2 non smoking rooms for 3 nights due to a death in the family. If these were non smoking, that was overruled by the smoking on that same floor/hallway. Our rooms smelled of smoke. In one room, there were only 2 plugs that worked. Neither in the bathroom worked, therefore the hair dryer did not work. I was extremely disappointed in the hotel and left after 1 night. My recommendation would be to remove this hotel from your site as it is not a very nice hotel. The pictures are no where near the actuality of the condition of the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by foreignerfrom Washington DC

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
The motel is located in a very centric intersection. The people working there are nice, and the breakfast was plentiful. It is also very safe since the police station was next door. There are people who smoke in the hotel, and also there was so pedestrian traffic. Overall is was ok for the price paid.