Ratings based on 100 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 24, 2014
While the overall decor appears updated, many of the details look warn. Floor was not completely vaccumed, some light fixtures loose, even TV channel card worn and wrinkled.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 22, 2014
Nice spacious rooms, clean bathrooms, very good hot breakfast.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Next Closest Thing to Bloomington.

Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed here because Bloomington was full for parents weekend & football game. It's only about 20 miles to Bloomington from hotel. Hotel was ok. Nothing bad about it but definitely not a 4 or 5 star hotel. There are some nice restaurants close by and we would stay there again if Bloomington was booked up.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Susanfrom St Charles

Best Western

Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
No hot water on either of our two day stay, even at 8am. Room smelled of smoke. Beds old and extremely uncomfortable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom vincennes

For the price not a bad hotel.

Posted Nov 1, 2014
Room smelled a little. Dave at the front desk was not helpful & unfriendly. Stayed here for work so for the price wasn't bad.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by joyce

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

DISGUSTING Establishment!!!!!

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
What a DUMP!!!!! The hotel was so disgustingly filthy. Checked the beds for bed bugs. Was over charged for our dog...was charged for 3 nights when the dog was only there for 2 nights. The surrounding area was scary....was approached by a homeless person in the parking lot asking for money. If this hotel had a negative rating sysytem it would get a -10. So disppointed!!!! Pics make you believe you are staying in a very nice hotel when you book on line. It is false advertisment. Pics did not portray the true condition of the place. DISGUSTING!!!!! Will NEVER book through this site again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by joe

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom indiana

Posted Oct 13, 2014
check in / out was a breeze. room was clean, fresh & functional. bed was ohmigosh it hugged me.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

OLD

Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
One night, was very dated ,bath room could have been cleaner.