Ratings based on 56 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

comfort Inn

Posted Nov 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean. Affordable. Friendly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ericfrom Hickory

Needs to update Cleaning Service

Posted Nov 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff was excellent but the bathroom had not been properly cleaned. That was disappointing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by TONIfrom Suffolk,VA

Race weekend and still pleasant....

Posted Nov 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Had a later than nirmal check in due to Nascar race,called the hotel and staff member was very polite and reassured that our room was still available and waiting on us! The room was clean and all the little extras were great. (Toothbrushes, shower caps,...etc) having a full breakfast was nice and not cold pasties and juice! Definitely a pleasant stay and would stay again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom TN

Friendly staff, clean room, hall ways, etc.

Posted Nov 10, 2014
No complaints on this one. Everything was as advertised. Good hot breakfast ran out of waffle mix but they had one or more college soccer teams on site. Guy running the breakfast area was very accommodating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Benfrom STL

Nice

Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nothing special but still a very nice hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Tomfrom Fairfax, VA

Business overnight

Posted Aug 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was very good and provided what I needed for an overnight stay while on business. The hotel staff was friendly and knew where the best restaurants were and provided clear and accurate directions for my meetings.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by William Brodie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Cfrom CT

Nice for the price

Posted May 13, 2014
Pros: Very comfortable room with great AC on a 90 degree day! Great bed!!
Cons: A little loud after 11pm.
Very comfortable room with great AC on a 90 degree day! Great bed!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Shawnfrom Ohio

Nice

Posted May 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice clean hotel w/ clean comfortable rooms. Very good breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A business travelerfrom California

Very nice stay in Martinsville, VA

Posted Apr 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
The Comfort Inn Suites in Martinsville, VA was very nice. The clerk was very friendly and helpful and the room was comfortable and clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 28, 2014 by Chris, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing the Comfort Inn-Martinsville. We do hope you come back to visit. Best Regards Chris Berry, GM