Ratings based on 65 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

OK for a nights sleep

Posted Apr 23, 2015
Rooms are comfortable and shower is good. Really nothing else compelling about this place.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Horrible House keeping

Posted Mar 16, 2015 on Hotels
House keeping was horrible. She didn't clean anything just bought in new towel. It was horrific. Though the other staff were very nice. The housekeeper ruined my experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jason

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 6, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Brittany from Virginia beach, va

business trip

Posted Jan 30, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel smelled if mildew, there was black mold in the bathroom, the continental breakfast was barely edible. I would never stay at this hotel again nor would I recommend others stay there. There's nothing in the town.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Just Right

Posted Jan 11, 2015 on Hotels
Check in was very welcoming, friendly and helpful. Room was comfortable and clean. This is not a complaint, just an observation that could help, but the dolly cart they had for our luggage and belongings was very loud and shaky probably due to high use. It didn't bother me but I felt bad for the other guests having to listen to it squeal and shake down the hallway late at night and early in the morning. Think they could probably just tighten it up & all would be fine. I recommend this place. It was just right!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Martinsville Comfort Inn

Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels
Check in and Check out smooth, staff very friendly. Breakfast good, staff very pleasant. Beds made daily, improvement needed on cleaning bathroom floors and vacuuming carpet (needed to ask for this service). Overall would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

my stay

Posted Dec 23, 2014 on Hotels
My room was very clean. The staff was very friendly and helpful. I had bit of trouble regulating the room temperature. I had to request toilet paper, the roll was almost empty and there were none available in the room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Stephen from PC NY

Good place to stay

Posted Nov 29, 2014 on Hotels
Stayed for a night on trip home from Virginia International Raceway. Basic hotel, plenty of parking for race trailer, not the best part of town. Nice reception manager, hot water and decent towels. Bed reasonably comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by William

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 28, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

comfort Inn

Posted Nov 16, 2014 on Hotels
Clean. Affordable. Friendly.