Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 29, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Traveler from Virginia

Right Price

Posted Sep 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
Location was a determining factor for my choice. The price was the lowest close to what I would pay. Not the ritz, was clean and comfortable. Eating establishments were plentiful. Shopping malls close.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Ed from Atlanta

Adequate

Posted Aug 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
Exactly what I expected for the price I paid. It was clean and cheap.
1 out of 5
by Citizen from VA

DONT DO IT!! TURN BACK NOW!!

Posted May 12, 2012
I checked in and at first glance the room appeared to need an update but clean. I got back late that night after handling my buisness ready to get in the bed. I inspected the sheets (as always anywhere) all appeared well until I got in the bed... the sheets/bed was wet in the middle. Not sure why/were the water (i hope?) came from!! GROoOoSsS. Then I pulled back the sheets of the other bed in the double-bed room only to find a 40oz beer bottle on the floor poking out from under that bed between the headboard and nightstand!. It was too late to "complain" and after I had slept there I felt too "ashamed" to report..
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Knights INN WHAT

Posted May 6, 2012 on Hotels.com
The hotel was not what we were looking for. The free wfi did not even work. The rooms were not even clean. I would not use this hotel again. They say you get breakfast but what they offered can not be considered breakfast
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Edwin

Posted May 3, 2012 on Hotels.com
My stay at the Kinght Inn was good, but the continental breakfast had nothing like how it was describe when I booked the Hotel, all i find was enpty coffee pot and a box of mini donuts.. so I had to go across the Dutch Inn for a full Buffet Bkfst.. I also find one bar of soap, with no shampoo or conditioner..
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Arcenia Gonzalez

“DO NOT STAY HERE!!”

Posted May 1, 2012 on Hotels.com
Bath tub, shower walls, sink and sink bowl PAINTED with a brush and white paint. Nasty, tacky, disgusting, filthy, trashy place. NEVER STAY HERE!! Looks like a flop house of days gone by. This is an old, poorly cared for, unclean property. Towels were stained (or just not clean) thin (could see thru them). So dirty looking we did not use. Luckily we were there for only 1 night. Everything from TV to remote control to furniture was from the 70's. Looked like the place was furnished from a junk store or flea market. Stained sheets, stained carpet, - dirty dirty dirty. Free WIFI is not even working.... This was defintiely my worst experience in a hotel ever. NOTHING NICE ABOUT HIS DIRTY PLACE!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Myrtle Beach, SC

Knight's Inn - Collinsville, Va.

Posted Oct 5, 2011 on Hotels.com
The only extras in the room was 2 small bars of soap. Could not access internet several times during stay. (Free wi-fi)
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Saudi Arabia

Knights Inn Collinsville

Posted Aug 4, 2011 on Hotels.com
This was a decent hotel for the price. It is an old building so upkeep was dated but owner has done a good job making it look good. Room was a little crowed with the two beds but was clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 7, 2011 on Hotels.com
I was very pleased with the accomodations. it was very convenient location to family for our family reunion and would use it again in future. Thanks much.