Ratings based on 55 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Hyvä autoilijalle

Posted Sep 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotelli on siisti ja toimiva. Palvelu on asiallista. Huoneet ovat siistit mutta perustasoa. Liikun autolla ja sijainti on siihen nähden mainio. Oma valvottu autohalli on tärkeä yksityiskohta. Edullinen hotelli-illallinen on tarjolla. Hyvän oloinen päivittäin vaihtuva kokonaisuus, jota en tosin ehtinyt kokeilemaan. Ympäristö on mielenkiintoinen, joskaan ei kovin aroille matkustajille houkutteleva. Kuitenki tarjoaa mahdollisuuden tutustua yhdenlaiseen etelämaalaiseen lähiöelämään, mistä itse pidän. Myös rautatieasema on aivan lähellä, josta on hyvä yhteys Barcelonan keskustaan. Hintaan nähden erinomainen kokonaisuus.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Prato/Italy

Piacevole albergo appena fuori Barcellona

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Pros: Rapporto qualità/prezzo Pulizia
Abbiamo scelto questo albergo per non entrare in Barcellona essendo solo una singola tappa del ns. viaggio. E' situato a ca. 20 km dal porto e facile da trovare proprio all'entrata del paesino di Martorell. Molto pulito e ben arredato. Ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo (offerta del momento). Interessante offerta per cena menu che abbiamo provato e siamo rimasti soddisfatti, tanto che per la tappa del ritorno abbiamo nuovamente soggiornato e cenato in questo albergo.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jesper Jensenfrom Danmark

Fint hotel til prisen

Posted Aug 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Fint hotel. Det ligger ca. 500 meter fra togstationen hvorfra der går tog til Barcelona centrum ca. hvert 15 minut, togturen tager omkring 35 minutter. Personalet var hjælpsomt, både med planlægning af ture til Barcelona, togtider og restauranter. Hotellets egen restaurant var udemærket til prisen, men intet udover det sædvanlige. Vi fik gratis parkering i parkeringskælderen på grund af at vi havde bestilt gennem Hotels.com, hvilket var super lækkert. Vi tager samme hotel igen, hvis vi skal til Barcelona en anden gang.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Scotland

Great hotel if you want peace and quiet

Posted Aug 21, 2014
Pros: The staff and peace and quiet
Cons: it is fine as it is.
Location: I never really went about much as i was there to rest.
I went there for rest and recuperation and that's what I got. The towns folk were helpful and welcoming.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom TX

Nice hotel Barcelona area

Posted Aug 10, 2014
The hotel was nice and comfortable. It is located near Barcelona. However, you can hear the maids talking while they do their work very early at the morning (and everything going on at the hallways, too )
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jesusfrom Burgos

Atención fantástica

Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
muy bien. la atención correctisima y muy amables en todo.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom horsens

Jeg kommer til at savne dette hotel!

Posted Jul 19, 2014
Det har været en fantastisk hotel. Det eneste som mangler er en swimmingpool. Personalet tager sig godt af dig og roomservicen er fantastisk!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom malta

A very central hotel close to any shop u may need

Posted Jul 18, 2014
I loved every bit of my vacation was a great hotel with educated and helpful staff,very clean and close to anything u could imagine ( the market , clothes shops, shoe shops, pharmacies, bars , restaurants ,parks just beautiful
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels.com