Ratings based on 70 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleasant Stay

Posted Apr 13, 2015
The room was nice, very clean. Bed and pillows were comfortable. Breakfast bar was well attended to. Staff was friendly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 17, 2015
部屋が広く快適でした。 また、出張先が近く使いやすかったので、また利用します。 WiFiも快適でした。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Indianapolis

Cheap & convenient, dated

Posted Feb 9, 2015
Cheap hotel close to interstate and shopping centers. There was hair and a bobby pin on floor by shower and a toe nail stuck in coverlet. Seemed relatively clean other than that. Front desk check in was very helpful and nice. Ok breakfast for free.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ellen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 15, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ruthfrom Sandusky,Ohio

Great experience!!

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
It was a great experience. Will definitely go back when we visit my daughter. Everyone was so nice and pleasant!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 11, 2015 by GM, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for giving us feedback on your stay. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. I would like to thank you for the complementally remarks towards our hotel and our staff. We would like to thank you for staying with us and we look forward in seeing you again in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Really nice place.

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Pros: We upgraded to a suite which was incredible. one of the nicest suites I've ever stayed at on the road.
Cons: maybe a few more options on the breakfast would be nice... or just not the same choices everyday.
Location: located in walking distance from several restaurants and a bar as well.
Very nice motel. clean rooms and friendly staff. Pool temp was great and the motel was conveniently located in walking distance from a great bar and 3 restaurants!
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 2, 2014 by GM, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for giving us feedback on your stay. We are very pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. I would like to thank you for the complementally remarks towards our hotel and our staff. We would like to thank you for staying with us and we look forward in seeing you again in the future. Sincerely; Sharon Mullins Office Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Scott

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Marwan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Mikefrom Western Pa

Taking daughter to college

Posted Sep 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Slight musty odor in room. Floor tiles in bathroom loose. Lamp next to bed did not work.