Ratings based on 60 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Samantha from Detroit

A little sad

Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
I have stayed in many comfort inn and that's why I chose this one for my trip. I was sad to see how small bathroom was no room to even turn around in. Also there were dirty tissues behind the night stand from I'm assuming the last guest. Lastly walls were so thin I heard the people next door not only talking but during the night snoring. Very shocked and sadden by this stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just OK

Posted Apr 21, 2014
I picked this hotel because the reviews were good - but in my opinion it was just OK, not nice or horrible either. The breakfast area needs help - the lady working there was nice, it's not her selection of food to serve but they could of had a better dining area and more appealing food The room was OK again - a typical room and so was the pool (the hottub was nice, but dirty!) - I think on our next trip we will try a different hotel, there are plenty to choose from on that street. .
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from IA

Nice hotel with a pool for my kids

Posted Mar 22, 2014
Pros: Decent breakfast, comfortable rooms
Cons: I would have liked a freezer in the room fridge. But staff was accommodating and put my freezer items in their freezer. No sauna:(
Satisfied, convenient locations, had everything I was looking for including breakfast and indoor pool, internet, fridge, microwave. would have liked a freezer in the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Jennifer from Lima, Oh

Posted Mar 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was very nice and clean! This is our second time staying here, and my family really enjoys it!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great indoor pool

Posted Mar 3, 2014
Very friendly staff , loved the pool and hot tub. Would definitely stay there again .
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Homer Leach from Portsmouth. OH

Posted Jan 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was small for 2 adults and 2 teenage boys. The woodwork on the bathroom mirror was broken on the bottom left and the curtains on the windows were extremely wrinkled. Internet was spotty and during the night our room heater went out and the front desk sent someone up to reset but this did not fix. No other attempt was made to fix the heater even though it was 20 degrees outside. The tv in our room would go in/out and further investigation found the cable wire on the back was not hooked up correctly . This I was able to fix myself. Honda car haulers would speed around the parking lot.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Diane from Missouri

A welcome rest!

Posted Nov 18, 2013
Pros: The bed was comfortable, the staff was terrific.
Cons: When I asked about the smell, the staff looked puzzled and looked into it, BUT, I'd have somehow does some extra effort to air out the hallway.
Location: Easy access to several restaurants, not far from Columbus where there is a lot to do. We went to a fantastic zoo with an aquarium!
This place was well kept and staff were very polite and helpful. My one small unpleasant experience was the smell in the upstairs hallway - a strong odor of cleaning solution, as if someone had cleaned up a stain on the carpet - lingered through one day. It did not invade my room, nor affect the downstairs area. The breakfast was terrific on both mornings!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Not very handicap capable

Posted Oct 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
When we booked, we asked for handicap with walk in shower and king bed. We received an email stating there was a problem with our booking. When we called, we were told that they don't have king handicap rooms and walk in showers. We accepted what they had but there was no area for toiletries in the bath area and the sink was slanted so nothing stayed on it. Not at all happy.