Ratings based on 63 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Really nice place.

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Pros: We upgraded to a suite which was incredible. one of the nicest suites I've ever stayed at on the road.
Cons: maybe a few more options on the breakfast would be nice... or just not the same choices everyday.
Location: located in walking distance from several restaurants and a bar as well.
Very nice motel. clean rooms and friendly staff. Pool temp was great and the motel was conveniently located in walking distance from a great bar and 3 restaurants!
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 2, 2014 by GM, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for giving us feedback on your stay. We are very pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. I would like to thank you for the complementally remarks towards our hotel and our staff. We would like to thank you for staying with us and we look forward in seeing you again in the future. Sincerely; Sharon Mullins Office Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Marwan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Mikefrom Western Pa

Taking daughter to college

Posted Sep 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Slight musty odor in room. Floor tiles in bathroom loose. Lamp next to bed did not work.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Samanthafrom Detroit

A little sad

Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
I have stayed in many comfort inn and that's why I chose this one for my trip. I was sad to see how small bathroom was no room to even turn around in. Also there were dirty tissues behind the night stand from I'm assuming the last guest. Lastly walls were so thin I heard the people next door not only talking but during the night snoring. Very shocked and sadden by this stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just OK

Posted Apr 21, 2014
I picked this hotel because the reviews were good - but in my opinion it was just OK, not nice or horrible either. The breakfast area needs help - the lady working there was nice, it's not her selection of food to serve but they could of had a better dining area and more appealing food The room was OK again - a typical room and so was the pool (the hottub was nice, but dirty!) - I think on our next trip we will try a different hotel, there are plenty to choose from on that street. .
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom IA

Nice hotel with a pool for my kids

Posted Mar 22, 2014
Pros: Decent breakfast, comfortable rooms
Cons: I would have liked a freezer in the room fridge. But staff was accommodating and put my freezer items in their freezer. No sauna:(
Satisfied, convenient locations, had everything I was looking for including breakfast and indoor pool, internet, fridge, microwave. would have liked a freezer in the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Jenniferfrom Lima, Oh

Posted Mar 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was very nice and clean! This is our second time staying here, and my family really enjoys it!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great indoor pool

Posted Mar 3, 2014
Very friendly staff , loved the pool and hot tub. Would definitely stay there again .
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Homer Leachfrom Portsmouth. OH

Posted Jan 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was small for 2 adults and 2 teenage boys. The woodwork on the bathroom mirror was broken on the bottom left and the curtains on the windows were extremely wrinkled. Internet was spotty and during the night our room heater went out and the front desk sent someone up to reset but this did not fix. No other attempt was made to fix the heater even though it was 20 degrees outside. The tv in our room would go in/out and further investigation found the cable wire on the back was not hooked up correctly . This I was able to fix myself. Honda car haulers would speed around the parking lot.