Ratings based on 98 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Winston Salem, NC

Clean and comfortable

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness.
Had a good stay. Clean and comfortable. Nice staff. Good breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kentucky

Convenient to restaurants. Quiet location.

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Pros: Room comfort, amenities
Cons: No closet???? I thought that was a joke at first, but one hook on the wall for hanging clothes is pretty lame
Location: Close to restaurants
Hotel was accommodating and allowed me to check in 2 hours early Only minus was in-room coffee maker. I never was a fan of the tiny 4-cup coffeemakers, but anticipated I would get at least that. Getting one that makes one cup only....VERY disappointing. If you're going to use single-cup makers, then make them k-cup compatible so guests can bring their own coffee.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Very Friendly Hotel

Posted May 28, 2014
Pros: Friendly and close to everything.
Cons: Bath shower walls and ceiling need updating.
Location: close to everything in Marysville.
Staff was excellent, especially the house cleaning staff. Would stay there again. Does need a little updating in the bath, but no serious problems.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ricky Jones

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Derek from Marysville, OH

Close with an indoor pool

Posted May 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
rented a large room for my daughter's birthday sleepover; great thing is had indoor pool as the one at our apartment wasn't open yet. enough room for 6 girls and my wife...and they had tons of frun!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jeff

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Trevor and Mim from Australia

Excellent facilities, very friendly staff

Posted Apr 24, 2014
Pros: Clean and friendly, quiet room. Great breakfast.
Cons: nothing that I could find. Excellent accommodation.
Location: Great location, convenient.
The room was excellent and the staff could not have been more helpful, especially Mary the cleaner who went over and beyond what was necessary. We also had excellent assistance when we needed help in additional bookings for Dayton. Thankyou to all staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Maurice Weaver from Reynoldsburg, Ohio

Great expectarions

Posted Mar 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
I've stayed in this hotel on several occasions and each time I've always been satisfied with the appearance, the cleanliness, and the professionalism of the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Debra from South Point, OH

Posted Mar 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Amenities were great, staff friendly and helpful, breakfast was one if the best I have had.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 4, 2014 on Hotels.com