Ratings based on 103 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 31, 2014
Staff was friendly. Hotel & room were clean. Nice place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Tom from Rochester Hills

Nice stay seeing family in the area

Posted Jul 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our second stay at this hotel while visiting family in Bellefountaine. Sadly there is no hotel closer but this Hampton by far the most comfortable, clean and nice overall anywhere within 30 miles of our destination. The breakfast offering is the highlight. Fantastic eggs, biscuits, sausage gravy, waffles, etc, etc. Overall wonderful stay again. Thanks Hampton!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything was fine (especially the free cookies!), although an altercation in the hall outside our room was cause from some disruption. Not the hotel's fault, though.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Winston Salem, NC

Clean and comfortable

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness.
Had a good stay. Clean and comfortable. Nice staff. Good breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kentucky

Convenient to restaurants. Quiet location.

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Pros: Room comfort, amenities
Cons: No closet???? I thought that was a joke at first, but one hook on the wall for hanging clothes is pretty lame
Location: Close to restaurants
Hotel was accommodating and allowed me to check in 2 hours early Only minus was in-room coffee maker. I never was a fan of the tiny 4-cup coffeemakers, but anticipated I would get at least that. Getting one that makes one cup only....VERY disappointing. If you're going to use single-cup makers, then make them k-cup compatible so guests can bring their own coffee.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Steve from Indiana

Nice Hotel

Posted Jun 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff was friendly and helpful. A good place to stay after a long day on the road.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Very Friendly Hotel

Posted May 28, 2014
Pros: Friendly and close to everything.
Cons: Bath shower walls and ceiling need updating.
Location: close to everything in Marysville.
Staff was excellent, especially the house cleaning staff. Would stay there again. Does need a little updating in the bath, but no serious problems.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ricky Jones

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Derek from Marysville, OH

Close with an indoor pool

Posted May 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
rented a large room for my daughter's birthday sleepover; great thing is had indoor pool as the one at our apartment wasn't open yet. enough room for 6 girls and my wife...and they had tons of frun!