Ratings based on 65 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Eduardo5150

Excellent for the price

Posted May 24, 2014
Very nice hotel considering the affordable price. Looks new, very clean and everything works.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 26, 2014 by HotelStaff, Hotel Management
Thank you Eduardo5150 for taking the time to tell us how your recent stay was. We appreciate your comment and hope you will stay with us again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by wanda

Inexpensive and convenient

Posted May 23, 2014
Stayed here for rock on the range ... Was cheaper than other hotels around that were less quality. I was very happy with our stay. Close to several open late restaurants and also Walmart.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 26, 2014 by HotelStaff, Hotel Management
Thanks, Wanda, for the 5 star review! We are glad you chose to stay with us for your event and we look forward to seeing you this time next year for rock on the range 2015!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Timfrom Ohio

Weekend getaway

Posted May 20, 2014
Nice accommodations, not too far from things to do. Worked well with two children and breakfast was excellent.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 21, 2014 by HotelStaff, Hotel Management
Thank you, Tim for taking the time to let us know how your recent stay with us went. We are pleased to hear that we could be an enjoyable weekend getaway spot and we hope you will choose us again in the future!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Bill

Great place to stay

Posted May 13, 2014
Pros: Very clean, very comfortable bed, very good breakfast
Cons: TV channel directory did not correspond to actual channel numbers. Staff member said cable provider recently rearranged channels without notice.
Very nice place to stay while visiting family nearby.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 17, 2014 by HotelStaff, Hotel Management
Thanks, Bill, for the 5 star review! We hope that you will stay with us again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Amber Gfrom Millersburg, OH

Suites great for business or family

Posted May 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything was as advertised, nice hotel, nice staff, clean comfortable beds. Kids enjoyed the pool/sauna area. Breakfast before we left in the morning was nice. Had dinner at a popular restaurant that was right next door and that was nice not to have to drive too far, look around in an unfamiliar area.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 17, 2014 by HotelStaff, Hotel Management
Thank you Amber for the great 5 star review! We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! We hope to see you again soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Dan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Johnfrom Ohio

hotel in Marysville

Posted Apr 10, 2014
Pros: convenient, clean and comfortable
Cons: At over $100/night I think prices are getting too high as there is nothing really extraordinary about the hotel or the city.
This is a nice hotel on the east side of Marysville. There are plenty of eating places and stores for supplies nearby. The room is large and the bed comfortable. All the facilities were clean. The breakfast is the usual continental style of modern hotels and was pretty good. The pool was out of order. There is a very small exercise room with three machines.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 18, 2014 by HotelStaff, Hotel Management
Thank you, John, for taking the time to write us a review. Please know that our pool was down for a few hours due to some much needed maintenance where we deemed it unsafe for our guests to swim during that time. We hope that you will come back to stay with us and notice that our pool is wide open. Thanks again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by the216from cleve

really not bad

Posted Mar 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
It's a clean and relatively comfortable hotel. Staff was nice.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 31, 2014 by HotelStaff, Hotel Management
Out hotel staff would like to thank the216 for leaving us their kind words! We are glad that we could make your stay a comfortable one and we hope you will stay with us when you're in good 'ole Marysville, Ohio next time!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Terry Wolfefrom Indiana

Convenient for business in Marysville

Posted Jan 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice Hotel & Staff
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 31, 2014 by HotelStaff, Hotel Management
Thanks Terry for the five stars! We are glad to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope you will chose to stay with us again when you're in the area!