Ratings based on 123 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Marysville Ohio

Horrible Don't Book!

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Found dirty clothes in dresser drawer, scummy crust on Coffee Maker, beds horribly hard, hair dryer non functional. When brought to attention hotel only offered a $20 refund!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Phyllisfrom Portsmouth ohio

Uncomfortable

Posted Dec 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
They did not give us a rollaway bed because the rooms r too small to accomodate it! And it close to the train tracks which was annoying, it was ok overall!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No hot water to shower.

Posted Dec 13, 2014
Pros: Checking out. QW
Cons: No hot water to shower.
Location: Look for a place to shower with hot water.
No hot water to shower. /wlqjmdfk [qpo23lkod [12l d]p[q23wlo p[dlqw2e 'p fd ]qp2wdfol 'p
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Bobfrom PA

Good location

Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was so musty that we had to buy a can of Lysol to get rid of some of the musty smell. The commode would not flush 2 different times and I called the front desk and they told me to come over and get a plunger which I had to do myself both times. The breakfast was very disappointing.The room was so musty that the carpet actually felt damp and you had to wear shoes inside the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Ben

It's Super 8

Posted Jun 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
We got there later in the day, staff was nice and lobby was clean. Got our room and like the title says - it's Super 8. All we needed was a place to sleep. Couple restaurants right next door - Roosters is open late and had good food. Culvers and a gas station a block away. Overall - it was clean, beds aren't the most comfortable and the bathroom needs a good update. Showers were hot and maid service did well while we were gone.
3 out of 5
by Christopherfrom pittsburgh

30 minutes out of Columbus

Posted May 21, 2014
Stayed here for Rotr 14, staff was very friendly and helpful. Room was a little dirty. Beds were very hard and uncomfortable... Probably won't stay again because too far away from crew stadium. Lots of stores and food places close.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean, quiet, and comfortable stay!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent Hotel but service lacking

Posted Mar 24, 2014
The room was decent, however went to get breakfast at 6am and the door was locked. Picked up the customer phone at the service window but no one answered. Could not eat breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by L Campbell

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 6, 2014 on Hotels.com