Ratings based on 127 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not as good looking as the pictures

Posted May 20, 2015
Requested a cot ahead of time through email only on arrival told wont fit in room. Once in room I saw it would fit went back to same staff at front desk and told oh its a fire hazard now. Disappointed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 1, 2015
Cons: there was a slight smell - not sure moldy or what- maybe a cleaning of filters or rug might help was not bad but slight
nice clean place- breakfast was slight - no protein items - great waffles - so happy that the breakfast room TV was NOT on Fox - thank you so very much - even there was a right wing conspiracy person - who needed his gun to protect him from "them"
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Marysville Ohio

Horrible Don't Book!

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Found dirty clothes in dresser drawer, scummy crust on Coffee Maker, beds horribly hard, hair dryer non functional. When brought to attention hotel only offered a $20 refund!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Marysville

Posted Feb 16, 2015 on Hotels.com
Nice rooms, decent breakfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mark

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 30, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Phyllisfrom Portsmouth ohio

Uncomfortable

Posted Dec 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
They did not give us a rollaway bed because the rooms r too small to accomodate it! And it close to the train tracks which was annoying, it was ok overall!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No hot water to shower.

Posted Dec 13, 2014
Pros: Checking out. QW
Cons: No hot water to shower.
Location: Look for a place to shower with hot water.
No hot water to shower. /wlqjmdfk [qpo23lkod [12l d]p[q23wlo p[dlqw2e 'p fd ]qp2wdfol 'p
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Bobfrom PA

Good location

Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was so musty that we had to buy a can of Lysol to get rid of some of the musty smell. The commode would not flush 2 different times and I called the front desk and they told me to come over and get a plunger which I had to do myself both times. The breakfast was very disappointing.The room was so musty that the carpet actually felt damp and you had to wear shoes inside the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Ben

It's Super 8

Posted Jun 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
We got there later in the day, staff was nice and lobby was clean. Got our room and like the title says - it's Super 8. All we needed was a place to sleep. Couple restaurants right next door - Roosters is open late and had good food. Culvers and a gas station a block away. Overall - it was clean, beds aren't the most comfortable and the bathroom needs a good update. Showers were hot and maid service did well while we were gone.
3 out of 5
by Christopherfrom pittsburgh

30 minutes out of Columbus

Posted May 21, 2014
Stayed here for Rotr 14, staff was very friendly and helpful. Room was a little dirty. Beds were very hard and uncomfortable... Probably won't stay again because too far away from crew stadium. Lots of stores and food places close.