Ratings based on 46 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Antoniofrom USA

Perfect option to stay out of town.

Posted Jan 12, 2015 on Hotels.com
Good option when you have a car and want to be out of the busy Valencia.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Eddy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by JEFfrom Haute-Savoie

Hôtel d'escale dans la région de Valencia.

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hôtel proche de Valencia (10mn en voiture) ou des plages disposant d'un grand parking. Restaurant sur place trop cher pour les plats et la qualité proposée. Petit-déjeuner copieux mais pas de grande qualité... Environnement = zone commerciale.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Bueno para desconectar

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Muy tranquilo si quereis desconectar. Esta muy bien,cerca de la playa y del pueblo y de facil acceso.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Andreafrom Deutschland

ssuper günstig und gut

Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
super günstiges Hotel, tolle Lage an der Autobahn - Einkauf und Essensmöglichkeiten in unmittelbarer Nähe, tolles Frühstück für jeden Geschmack was dabei MANKO: 3.Bett war nur ein Klappbett
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mariofrom Sevilla

Aceptable

Posted Jun 1, 2014
Buena ubicación, cerca del mar y de centros comerciales, buen acceso a carreteras, lo único malo de nuestra estancia fue que coincidimos con una avería en las calderas y no tuvimos agua caliente en el baño, por lo demás muy recomendable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No hot water

Posted May 31, 2014
When we arrived late after a long day and after we checked in we were told that there is no hot water. It was too late to look for amother hotel. Until we left around noon the next day there was no hot water. The guy at the reception tried to give me a voucher for 3 Euros for my next stay which I considered as an insult. I told him that I will never stay in that hotel again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by terbea eugenfrom madrid

escapadas con amigos

Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
muy bien.