Ratings based on 149 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 1, 2015
Overall a good stay. Nice clean and comfortable. Hotel desk staff didn't seem to know much or want to help to answer our questions.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom oklahoma

One night stay while travelling

Posted Mar 21, 2015
Pros: Area and price.
Location: Just up the road is us 50 and there are some mom and pop rstaurants if you travel that way.
Quiet area. Hotel was very clean. Breakfast seemed minimal. I got there towards the end of serving and it seemed not much left. I do not eat.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Cedar Falls

It was nice and pleasant.

Posted Feb 2, 2015
It is newly built hotel and serving people with care. Very friendly atmosphere.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place

Posted Feb 1, 2015
Nice hotel out of the way and yet still close to everything.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 21, 2015
Pros: Convenient for my trip purposes.
Location: Perfect for the reason I was in town.
Good. Quiet. Late check out time was perfect for me.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Lisafrom Chicago

Really nice for the price.

Posted Jan 13, 2015 on Hotels.com
Really nice for the price. Newer property. Right off I-64. Short drive to shopping and restaurants, but nothing is walkable from hotel. Friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Debbiefrom South Elgin,il

Family time

Posted Jan 12, 2015 on Hotels.com
I will definitely go back... I originally booked A 2 night stay got really sick so only stayed 1 night and they where kind enough not to charge Me for both nights.. Very clean and friendly Staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Timothyfrom Neenah

Christmas trip

Posted Jan 8, 2015 on Hotels.com
Great place for the money.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ralph

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Decent Hotel

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
Decent hotel for the price, tv in fitness room did not work, and when they cleaned the room we did not get coffee for the next day. I would stay again for its location.