Ratings based on 55 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 20, 2014
Very Friendly staff and very helpful on information about the area. Great place to stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mt Washington, Ky

Would Gladly stay again

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Pros: Very quite.
Cons: Temp in pool. Way to cold.
Location: Nothing much near buy but you are at the interstate.
This is a very friendly and clean hotel. Staff was very nice. The only way I think they could in prove is to do something about the COLD water in the pool. Being an inside pool I was expecting a nice comfortable temp. It takes your breath away and is really cold. Other than that a very enjoyable stay.t
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Stayed one night

Posted Jul 13, 2014
Pros: site
Cons: can't think of anything
Location: Short trip to city
Had pleasant room, comfortable. No issues. Was satisfied, will stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Orleans

Close to the base.

Posted Jul 8, 2014
My only complaint is the pool was not heated. Hotel was clean and I would stay again. Great price.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Visiting family

Posted Jul 3, 2014
The staff was very nice! Room was clean. My ocd would have liked the sheets to have been on right instead of inside out. But it wasn't worth complaining about. I was expecting the breakfast to be better as well. We got there fairly early, about 8am, and there wasn't much to choose from. Other than that all was well! We would go back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Kentucky

Nice hotel for business trip.

Posted Jul 1, 2014
Pros: The floor plan made it seem like I rented an apartment.Very nice.
Cons: I didn't see any staff in the breakfast area, but it wasn't really needed.
Location: It was right off the interstate where I needed to meet with a customer.
The hotel exceeded my expectations. Seemed new. Very clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by JJ from Fort Myers, FL

VERY Nice Place To Stay - Recommend

Posted Jun 22, 2014
Pros: Very comfortable room ... exceptionally nice pool and exercise area.
Very nice place to stay ... will stay again during my travel in the area. Very nice staff, clean comfortable room, pet friendly, nice pool and exercise room. EZ on/off the highway. Plus nice breakfast in the morning. Highly recommend based on my overnight stay - exceptionally nice stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel near Scott Air Force Base

Posted Jun 16, 2014
We stayed here for my daughters jrROTC LLA graduation. It was close to the base and was an affordable price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Dan from Morton IL

Good stay but not much around

Posted Jun 15, 2014
Pros: Good value, very good breakfast, helpful & friendly staff.
Cons: Provide towels at the pool instead of request them at the front desk, install a hot tub - can see where one used to exist.
Location: Next to nothing - middle of a field with 2 gas stations nearby. Drive 5-10 miles for restaurants or any other entertainment. Scott AFB about 3 miles
Friendly helpful staff, rooms as described & in good shape. Not much around the area for amenities though.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 10, 2014
Pros: Location, it was off highway.
All went well--staff helpful and had a toothbrush for grandson. would stay again.