Ratings based on 120 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom JacksonHeights,NY

Great Stay!

Posted May 23, 2015
This couldn't have been any better as the room and amenities were nothing short of perfect. And the Grand Opening of the Tanger Mall was a good surprise to this visit.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Connecticut

Foxwoods for trade show

Posted May 19, 2015
Ewwww....hairs in the show. Not just one, but a few in the tub and a big clump stuck to the wall. I know a few hairs aren't going to kill me, but makes me wonder how well things are being cleaned. Stayed two nights and the hairs on the wall were still there on my last day. They may still be there ;-(...somebody check...room 1658. Everything else was nice. A good option if you have an event at the casino and can book early enough to get a decent rate. But maybe I'll pack my shower flip flops next time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Long Island, NY

Beautiful Hotel

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Only stayed for one night, but would stay again for sure! Hotel is very nice. Obviously people are there for the gambling versus the room, but room was clean and comfortable. Bathroom was very large which is a nice feature!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Most of the staff was very inexperienced

Posted Mar 10, 2015
The attendant Matthew who checked us in was very very accommodating. But there was a major inconvenience that occurred the next day. During our stay there was a big snowstorm, and we had trouble locating my father Who was supposed to be in the poker room. I asked at least seven different attendents to please call our room and/or page my dad, because he could not be found. No one knew how to call the hotel room,. After 25 minutes I finally was able to contact my dad on my own. Every attendant I asked did not know how to work the phones. And every attendant I asked did not go out of their way to help us. My dad is 88 and my mom is 86 and they had difficulty getting around the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Michellefrom Attleboro

Girls night out

Posted Feb 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
It was a night out for my girlfriends and I. We had a great time and couldn't believe how wonderful the room was.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by juliettefrom Piscataway

Good

Posted Feb 9, 2015 on Hotels.com
Bed was too hard
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 2, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Maria

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 25, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Peter

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by LOURDESfrom MA

Marc Anthony night

Posted Dec 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bed was harder than an a rock. Did not sleep well at all!