Ratings based on 88 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Beautiful hotel

Posted Aug 17, 2014
The hotel was absolutely beautiful!! The staff went above and beyond and my stay was extremely pleasant! Ordered room service for breakfast they said 40 minutes they got there in 20!! It was awesome and the food was amazing!! Only complaints are the bed was like a rock sooooo uncomfortable! The water pressure was non exsistent and we stayed in a NON smoking room so because of that my balcony door was locked and I wasn't even able to go sit on the balcony and have a glass of wine and enjoy my beautiful beautiful view! Was very disappointed with that!! And the shops to shop in were either small and not much of a selection or wayyyy over priced!! But other than that it was a great stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 18, 2014
Food, room, and service was great. The only thing I did not like is that there should be more signs in the hallways of every floor. . I felt lost
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston

Mini Family Get Away

Posted Jul 10, 2014
Pros: The room was nice
Cons: elevators were very slow
Location: great location lots of fun stuff to do
Everything was great. We enjoyed the spa & pool area. Atrium Bar was a lot of fun & the bartender Jack was fabulous. Had a DJ who played a great variety of music.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from e.n. CT

Definetly worth it.

Posted May 8, 2014
Other than the construction and equipment all over and was glad I couldn't view it from my room, the stay was pleasant...a little confused about which 'tower' we booked but staff was curtious and directed us to the right one and check in and out was fast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Jane

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

perfect for corp. meeting

Posted Feb 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
all very nice - room, food, gaming
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Luxury in the woods

Posted Jan 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great get-away, even for those who are not into gambling. Indoor walking exercise, shops, good restaurants, pool, evening entertainment, special events, etc. oh, and all manner of wager-making. Beautiful, clean facility. Everything top-drawer. Wish they were completely smoke-free, but hey, it is a casino.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Steve from NH

Not happy

Posted Dec 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
Can't check in until 4 PM, halls filled with dirty laundry still at 5 pm, our heat/AC not working, had to have fan replaced at 10 pm
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by JoAnn from Mount Sinai, NY

Very pleasant

Posted Nov 15, 2013
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: We did not leave the hotel until we checked out
Had a wonderful time. Was pleasantly surprised on the size of the room. Never had a room like that in Atlantic City. The staff was very pleasant and the restaurants very good. I would definitely recommend this hotel and would definitely stay their again.