Ratings based on 104 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston

Posted Jul 19, 2015
Check in was quick. Room was gorgeous. Room service was lightening speed. We saw a show and were able to go back to thw room and freshen up then hit Shrine and the casino. Perfect!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maine

Bad start..... Shouldn't be this way

Posted Jun 18, 2015
Pros: The hotel is fine, clean rooms, spacious, nice bathroom. Good selection of food.
Cons: Customer Service
I tried checking in and was told that they don't guarantee a non-smoking in room. Mind you that it was 4:30 pm and check in starts at 4:00 and all of the non-smoking rooms were taken. At least that is what I was told. The clerk seemed a bit peeved that I booked his hotel through Expedia, why else would he have brought it up twice? If they don't want people to book through Expedia...don't offer the hotel through Expedia... I told him that a non-smoking room was a deal breaker for me and that I would go elsewhere and asked for a refund. At this point he said, "Give me a few minutes" He left me standing at the front desk, left for 5 minutes and came back and booked me into a non-smoking room. This hotel needs to understand that their business is "Customer Service" and that is priority number #1. This time they failed...miserably. If I go back and I have been there (Foxwoods Resort) I will stay at a different hotel or visit the friendly competition at Mohegan Sun Resorts where I have been a number of times with no hassles.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 16, 2015
Pros: Clean
Cons: Choice of restaurants. Too many fast food style restaurants.
Finding Check in was confusing but once inside all was good. Complex should increase food option with better restaurants.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Pros: Staff was very friendly and helpful
Cons: Bathrooms and more convenient dining
Location: Near outlets.
Satisfactory. Facilities, such as pool and restaurant were not conveniently located. Bathroom was clean but very old fashion, needs updating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MA

nice hotel..

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Pros: Rooms were comfortable and clean
Cons: when checking in..more staff especially on a Friday
Location: near casino..and shopping stores
here to celebrate my son's 30th birthday ,had a gathering at the hard Rock cafe.Good food ..good service..good time ..enjoyed the time spent with family and friends
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

convenient to casino

Posted Jun 5, 2015
Pros: convenience and ease of check-in and check-out
room was nice. Convenient to casino but a little noisy as you could hear the kids in the room next door.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Expectations not met

Posted Jun 4, 2015
Staff was great.. Room was clean but bath filled with water, seemed plumbing was backed up.. Ordered a movie on demand had issues with it coming in clear it was unwatchable ( front desk took off bill).. The pool and fitness room were not clean. Tiles could use a good scrub
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Carole

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 23, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Cheryl from Hampden, MA

Birthday Getaway

Posted Mar 24, 2015 on Hotels
Our stay was great. The room was clean and comfortable. Loved the nook with the seat in it. The only thing that was disseaving was the location of the pool. The one showed in the pictures was at the other hotel. Which we could use, we were not told this at check in I had to ask. Also had to walk through the hallways of shopping and food court to get too. Other than this everything was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Maria from Seaford

Terrific!

Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels
Great bingo weekend with the girls... No $ won but we had tons of fun!!