Ratings based on 95 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Mariafrom Seaford

Terrific!

Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels.com
Great bingo weekend with the girls... No $ won but we had tons of fun!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Justin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Very unhappy with the price paid for the size and comfort of the room.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Friendly staff but TV didn't work.

Posted Jan 23, 2015
For a high cost hotel to not have a properly working TV was very disappointing. Staff was friendly. I would not recommend staying here since I could not get my room moved.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom MA

Nice hotel right in the heart of Foxwoods.

Posted Jan 21, 2015
So much to do right at your hotel.. seeing that is in the center of the biggest casino resort in the US.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

one night

Posted Jan 20, 2015
large room,good bed, little noisy but we will return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by GINAfrom Brooklyn, NY

family out to Connecticut

Posted Jan 16, 2015 on Hotels.com
We stayed in the hotel for a night with our 2 teenagers and Theodore, the receptionist was so nice n accommodating. We were surprised coz He gave us a nice room on the 7th with a corner sofa bed under the window. The room was clean especially the bathroom which is updated. The bed was very comfortable n the linens were clean n fresh. Its hard to look for the hotel though, no proper sign on the road which parking area will direct you to Cedar Hotel. Hope they will put more sign board on the road and inside the hotel. The hotel needs some life it's so boring especially for my Teenagers.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Samanthafrom Millbury

Needs some work

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
I expected the room to be a little more updated due to the fact that it was in the casino, and I paid so much for the night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Carlos

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

家族でのんびり過ごせるホテル

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
年末に家族で2泊しました。カジノだけでなく、子供が楽しめるゲームコーナーや室内プール、スケートリンクもあり、家族全員で3日間のんびりと遊ぶことができました。部屋も清潔感があり、非常に快適でした。ホテル内に様々なレストランやショップなどがあるので、外に出ることなく過ごすことができます。フロントのスタッフもとてもフレンドリーで親切な方ばかりでした。