Ratings based on 573 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

excellent place to stay…great services and staff.

Posted Dec 21, 2014
Pros: everything!!1
Cons: no
I loved the place it was awesome to be there. The view from my room was incredible beautiful. state of the art gym, clean, and great machines. Great selection of restaurants, shops, and nice view all over the hotel from the outside to the inside
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NYC

Fox Towers

Posted Dec 16, 2014
I'm pretty picky when it comes to hotels, and I was very satisfied with this hotel. Room was clean, staff was nice, and lots of choices for restaurants. My only note to others would be, just know there are separate casinos/resorts on the entire property, all under Fox Towers. All locations are connected and very convenient to get to (shuttle or 7 minute walk.) No complaints, just a side note.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom New York

Money well spent

Posted Dec 16, 2014
Pros: Clean, comfy bed and great views.
This was a surprise birthday getaway for my husband. We had a lovely room on the 21st floor that had the best view of the forest. It was breathtaking. We had great room service, great dinner at David Burke and some fun casino gambling. Such a fun three days. Worth every penny.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom New York

Nice View and Comfortable Stay

Posted Dec 9, 2014
Everything is recommendable. However, this part (Fox Tower) of the Foxwoods Complex does not have a 'romantic mood' dinning place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom jerusalem israel

Great resort and casino

Posted Dec 7, 2014
Pros: The rooms were big and comfortable
Location: Great location near mystic. You can stay a few days in the Foxwoods complex without any need to go out
Lovely well appointed resort, the staff was amazing . And the reasoner was clean and had everything inside(resturants, bars entertainment ....)
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom new Jersey

Noisy

Posted Dec 2, 2014
Pros: The room was average motel style.
Cons: Move the disco and increase security.
Location: In the woods.
The disco thumped below us until 1:00 AM. The noise and fighting guests continued in the hall for another hour and a half. The first call to the front desk got no results. After the second call to security the fighting subsided, but the nose continued for another half hour. Stay somewhere else if you want to sleep.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Cons: The mattress was uncomfortable
Very nice room, 1 night stay. Bed a bit uncomfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Rhode Island

Nice hotel. Nice casino. Enjoyed dinner at juniors

Posted Nov 26, 2014
Enjoyed an overnight birthday celebration.would reccomend this hotel .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel, everything in walking distance.

Posted Nov 24, 2014
Pros: That it was upstairs from the casino.
Cons: Remove the coffee machine, coffee and coffee cups from the bathroom and place them elsewhere in the room.
Location: Everything is accessible downstairs such as restaurants, shops, casino's, conf centers.
Very nice hotel. Was pleasantly surprised at how quiet the rooms were for being inside a casino. My only compaint would be that the coffee machine, coffee and cups were set up in the bathroom. Although it was very beautiful and spacious, I could not enjoy a cup of coffee made in the bathroom. Other than that, it was a wonderful experience. I would definitley choose this hotel for my next stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 24, 2014
I went to celebrate my Fiancé's Birthday. The room was incredible. I plan on coming back very soon.