Ratings based on 414 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel if you want to go to the casino

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Everything at the hotel was good except the outdoor pool was packed and there were no spaces available. We had to sit outside on the lawn. That was a major disappointment.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Looks different

Posted Jul 18, 2014
Was my second time in Fox hotel. The first time was really good, nice view, nice staff. This time was different, the view was really bad, I just can see the construction zone and the pool was dirty. More restaurants with good food, because you have a lot with fast food.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ct

The fox tower

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Had to transfer rooms because they put us in a smoking room. The bed covers were stained and Brown. All staff was uneducated on the líquid sunday event. Next time I will stay at the Hilton down the street, for a quarter of the cost. NOT WORTH THE MONEY!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pa.

Posted Jul 12, 2014
Pros: Everything except waiting in line for our comp. cards.
Cons: Less smoking in the casinos.
Location: We went to the Indian Museum and it was worth the price of admission'
Stayed three nights at Foxwood towers.The room was clean and quiet every night.My wife and I were very satisfied with everything the Foxwood resort had to offer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NH

Last minute decision to go to Foxwoods

Posted Jul 6, 2014
Pros: The shower!
We were visiting our son in Providence Rhode Island. Instead of a hotel in Providence, we decided to drive the 35 miles to Foxwoods to spend a night before we headed home. The rooms in the Fox Tower were great. I wanted to stay longer just to spend more time in shower. Beautiful view, decorating, comfortable bed. I definitely would recommend staying here if you got a good rate.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 18, 2014
friendly staff, room was very clean, would stay there again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel very convenient for a casino vacation

Posted May 17, 2014
Pros: very clean
Cons: nothing
Location: very convenient
good staff felt safe and comfortable. good size room, its very convenient with the casino downstairs.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Great until I checked out!

Posted Apr 17, 2014
My stay was wonderful until I checked out! They asked me to provide a credit card for "incidentals" which I did, they put $100 on hold. But then two days later, my account had $200 on hold. They ran my card twice. When I tried to reach the hotel desk to inquire as to why this would be, I was placed on hold for 10 to 15 min. By the time I reached someone they could not help me and referred me to their accounting dept. I was then transferred to a voicemail, of course they were not in, and still now a week after my stay my money is on hold and I have received no return phone call from their "accounting" dept. I am not only furious as I need this money, but am disappointed and disgusted in the customer service I have received!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lorraine from Brisbane Australia

Great Hotel

Posted Apr 13, 2014
Pros: Every one who worked at this hotel were very helpful.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Don't need to leave, everything is there.
Loved every thing about the hotel. I would recommend this to anyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very nice hotel very comfortable

Posted Apr 10, 2014
the hotel overall was very clean and staff were very friendly and curteous