Ratings based on 48 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great no frills hotel

Posted May 28, 2014
Cons: Breakfast options
Location: Conveniently located midway between Falmouth and Hyannis and just a short drive to the Mashpee Commons shopping area.
All the basic amenities, clean and well maintained. Liked the cleanliness and politeness of the staff. Rooms seemed to be well sound proofed. Could not hear anyone from neighboring rooms (yes there were people staying in them :) and could not hear any traffic despite being situated on a busy road. The TV had plenty of channels. Conveniently located midway between Falmouth and Hyannis and just a short drive to the Mashpee Commons shopping area. Breakfast was the only let down - just some muffins, cakes and coffee at the check in area. (Was expecting the standard breakfast like they have it in other similar hotels)
3 out of 5
by Al from Mass

no needed items in room

Posted Apr 23, 2014
Pros: quiet - room was reasonably clean
Cons: I am sure during season it would be better staffed but could not find anyone and had to leave the key in the room - no one was around to ask if the
Location: off season everything seemed to close at 6
stayed one night for a funeral - we needed items to get ready like hair dryer -iron - coffee pot - alarm that worked
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just a place to stay...

Posted Mar 24, 2014
The shower water pressure was very poor and barely any soap could dispense! Toilet seat was not attached properly!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Rebecca from Cambridge, MA

Great value

Posted Oct 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
Stayed here before the Cape Cod Marathon. Very clean and nice enough though rooms are a bit outdated. Excellent value. I'll be back for the same event next year.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Oct 27, 2013
Very clean and new rooms , would definitely stay there again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

First class motel

Posted Oct 14, 2013
Decided last minute to visit the Cspe and booked the Santuit based on positive reviews. Was not disappointed! Very cute in the outside and the room was perfect. Nice flat screen, comfortable and clean beds, nice decorations all added up to a very nice room. Will definitely be going back. Only suggestion is to have coffee available early for us early risers.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by carol from virginia

good value

Posted Sep 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
Not the Ritz but OK. Was close to relative's house and wedding reception. No complaints. You get what you pay for. Staff was very accommodating.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Deb from Ma

Not so hot.

Posted Sep 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
Run down, no coffee in room and the office did not open until 8:30 am
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Cher from Houston

Worked for us

Posted Sep 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
We enjoyed our stay at the Santuit Inn because we saw a different part of Cape Cod than our normal stay. We were catching the ferry to Martha's Vineyard so that was what influenced where we were staying. The hotel is close to the road but we ran the air conditioner at night so the road noise didn't bother us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Dale from Mt. Upton NY

Very Clean Rooms and Friendly Management

Posted Sep 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
The room was very clean. The management and staff were very friendly and helpful. We picked this place because we thought it was close to the beach. But its not. You do have to drive to everything, however because the room was clean & the staff was so pleasant we would recommend it. Very nice.